DC5 Crew: Hup Yik Tyre Grand opening

haha...wanna change bigger shalf..u have to come with me gether to next door i send a girl..(puyin)( to do the shalf...hahahaa..joke ....:biggrin:

prasath ..i try to ask for u...

haha...wanna change bigger shalf..u have to come with me gether to next door i send a girl..(puyin)( to do the shalf...hahahaa..joke ....:biggrin:

prasath ..i try to ask for u...

like that i also wana service my shaft..

woi REV kanineh !!!!

that day I went to your shop , no girl come and service my shaft !!!!!

only big manly mechanic there ................ :biggrin:

woi REV kanineh !!!!

that day I went to your shop , no girl come and service my shaft !!!!!

only big manly mechanic there ................ :biggrin:

The big manly mechanic were the ones that was supposed to service your shaft.
Isn't that what you like?

The big manly mechanic were the ones that was supposed to service your shaft.
Isn't that what you like?

Actually , i requested for a soft, feminine and ladylike mechanic like you Aaron :thefinger:

that's why i was disappointed when a macho manly one appeared !

Confirm!! DC5 owners are a horny bunch!! Gay lah... and now some seem the 'curious' type... :thefinger::thefinger:

Back to NON-GAY topic :proud:

So , what's the head-count like for this sunday???

only a few responded to my sms. the rest either phone kena bar, or jari putus cannot type sms. lets put 10 confirmed people ok?

LightningField:

Ai ya, it proves one thing. DC5 owners are terrible correspondants !!!!!! :biggrin:

all of them only know how to put the pedal to the metal !

1. meor
2. subcon
3. prasath
4.timmy
5.jonet
6. misri
7. aaron (to confirm tomorrow night. tiu)
8. jerry (MIA..never replied)
9. ........[/quote]