What Have I Done..?!

• Thread starter azmir1
  • Start date
  • Replies 102
  • Views 10K
Joe.. i'm not worried about noise. More worried when the WIFE make noise!!! Hahahahahaha...damn I shouldn't have said that.

Haa haa haa...that's kind of noise is few times louder than any after market exhaust! Been there done that already and end up need to install audio insulation at the back to cut out some of the exhaust noise...eventually the other "kind" of noise will reduce as well!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

btw, i think i saw you bro azmir this afternoon at sunway car area..if i not mistaken

alvinT, yeah I was there jalan-jalan. Got my car washed too. :)

Btw, had to change my nick coz got problem with the username after zth crashed.

You found your exhaust already?? Why don't you try PM Semperfi? He have 1 complete set HKS Silent High Power from Japan and still brand new now! Try him...:smokin:

Nismo...i know. I've been talking to him bout some stuff he has. But in the end, cannot tahan...and yeah...cannot tahan. hahahahahha...

Besides, price is a consideration for me and I think, though, Semperfi has been very generous in his offer, I don't want to low ball him.

Now, the sound of the 6 inline has been unleashed...u gotta love the sound.

HKS Drager...silent on cruise and loud (but bearable) when WOT. Anyway my screamer pipe makes the most noise...sounds like someone is sawing metal!!

hehehe...than i must be careful what i put on my blog. i seriously wonder how much more powerful the other GTT owner's cars are....

also top secret... cannot post on the net.. must see urself

Guess best for everybody to keep their complete mods list to themselves since this is a public forum but we chat about stuff during TT session.

Guys...I had a brush with the law tonight. Just wanted to share my experience. Go to my blog:

azmir1.blogspot.com

It involved this:
DSC_1273.jpg

and this:
DSC_1282.jpg

The TypeR is fast in the hands of the right driver plus the powerband's flat all the way to 9k rpm right?

flat power band = narrow powerband.....it means the power comes in at a certain activation point/ rpm.....it comes in quick and fast/maintaining the power curve all the way to th red line