you want the motor or the wiper arm bro. I only got motor and its accesorries only without wiper arm...call me at 012-6308191 if you want this...![]()
can some 1 help me to find this rear wiper(dun know how to say)
if with motor is around 250...
or somebody got this??

you want the motor or the wiper arm bro. I only got motor and its accesorries only without wiper arm...call me at 012-6308191 if you want this...

Y want wiper laa? So heavy... the whole contraption with motor, etc. almost 3kgs laa ... Use the aluminium plug the thing .. i have the Aluminium plug fm US ...![]()

Can later i take picture
...ie like your Great White Monster...but for most of us...:hmmmm:3kg in our 'normal' evo...sumthing like...what is the heck??? hahahaha
no effect.....:top:1!!!
...:top:1!!!
It's mean that our Pablo evo are the Fastest evo among MLOC members...hehehewhat good 1??
---------- Post added at 07:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:17 PM ----------
what good 1??
yeah...yeah...weight reduction is one of critical element for TIME ATTACK CAR...ie like your Great White Monster...but for most of us...:hmmmm:3kg in our 'normal' evo...sumthing like...what is the heck??? hahahaha
no effect..
It's mean that our Pablo evo are the Fastest evo among MLOC members...hehehe

oops...sorry,i wan the wiper arm...Here u go ... the seals are still very good.
![]()
![]()
![]()
PM me your offer to deal ... anything further, can contact me on my moible. Link is in the Marketplace. Dun do transaction here later kena deleted.
P/S: Ohh, dun believe those remarks laa ... It's not always the car, It may be the driver ..![]()