Next DC5 event

meor, azman,
Handling wise, my car stock maaa, still using 6 year old stock suspensions and rims
looks stock, feel like stock, stock laaa

bien335,
Water bottle was the 1.5 litre 100plus bottle, summore that time still full tank, damn berat and whack the tripod.

fadhil,
Was taken with point and shoot camera orang pinjam.
Kk next track day i show u how i did the tripod setup.

gareth, desmond, leng,
Thanks....but i must really learn to brake much later, learn from mr. 50m-braking-fadhil....

azzad,
Thanks for selling me your exhaust, contributed a lot to making my video soundtrack sound nice, hahahaha.
Camera mounting really kacang to do, will show u later..

Mr. 50m-braking-fadhil! very good! will try it next trackday.. :driver:

walau...all hitting on me..just because of some rumour meor created and you all buy it since he is Mr.P! please la...before 200 marker also lift throttle d..if 50m brake this month i race with GT car la no problem..please read previous post la..i 'tabik' aaron la..if i 50m brake no need 'tabik' d...dont praise the noob..or else next track session ill end up in the wall at turn '1' trying to live my rumour..hahahahahha

hahaha... lucky you explained.. if not i will end up on the wall wif you!

Bump: hahaha... lucky you explained.. if not i will end up on the wall wif you!

whats up mannnnnnnnn!!!

long time no post....just got back from UK

aaron,

macam familiar jer the way you anchored the tripod?? heh! heh!

Bump: whats up mannnnnnnnn!!!

long time no post....just got back from UK

aaron,

macam familiar jer the way you anchored the tripod?? heh! heh!

guys watch this video. i know its nothing to shout about but let's do our own video and post in youtube. i know prasath just bought a tripod...and aaron did a great job recording the onboard track day last month...and not to forget meor he loves to record everything that have 4 wheels. what you guys think? simple drive to putrajaya in the morning? we can have lunch there afterwards!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LEOYYXfRTqo

guys watch this video. i know its nothing to shout about but let's do our own video and post in youtube. i know prasath just bought a tripod...and aaron did a great job recording the onboard track day last month...and not to forget meor he loves to record everything that have 4 wheels. what you guys think? simple drive to putrajaya in the morning? we can have lunch there afterwards!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LEOYYXfRTqo

Any updates / further input on this idea ke guys??

woits... prasath...

how many times u wanna ask me la... since 05/06 u asked me oredi...

miahahahahahahahahahaha...

p/s: even we've met at hup shun... u know...