Next DC5 event

please la ........ ES civic is the 7th gen version of Honda Civic :)

know our brother and sisters !!!

woits... prasath...

how many times u wanna ask me la... since 05/06 u asked me oredi...

miahahahahahahahahahaha...

p/s: even we've met at hup shun... u know...

sorry....lupa la....dah tua bro

meet up at hup shu? macam tak jumpa je!!!!

kompom u dah tua...

setua2 i still remember...

miahahahhahahahaahhahaaha...

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:02 PM ----------

Bro Prasath...

we will meet again soon...

night kidzzz or SIC...

miahahahahaaahhahahaha

to those who are free tonite, drop by anw pj at 9.30..

havin a small t.t down there...hehe...

lai lai lai...

anytin sms/call me..

hj arif
017-3939086

thanks!

Ramai ke last nite? Couldn't make it la...
next one when wei? But not working weekday nite la...

Good run yesterday.
Hows ur foot prasath?

still not ok bro. just came back from tawakal.
Yesterday woke up with a pain leg and had a flat battery plus the whole day at sunway fixing my suspension. But still havent 100% finish. bad luck.

the only photo yang cantik from my old iphone.. wait for the real ones from Ary n Haji.. nasib baik laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa we have Fazli menyelamatkan maruah geng DC5 with a 250kmh speed on MEX.. but still cannot follo 7474....kekekekekekekekeekekekekekk

and those guys from Tracy Sports were in 2 SUVs cruising n then they spotted us. they stopped by the roadside and came to us for photos. "Civikko Taip Arro! Integuraaa Taip Arro!" we were terkejut beruk until we forgot to take photos from our own camera...so guys, wait for all the macho men to appear on Tracy Sports website soon k?

IMG_0515.jpg

Tracy sports talking with us was like ayam talking with itik.
meor's ekjos make my ears go prangg, im partly deaf now

damn!! this all happened last nite? :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 12:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:28 PM ----------

btw... are u talking about ary 7474 mas pilot tu ke?? putra turbo dulu?

damn!! this all happened last nite? :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 12:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:28 PM ----------

btw... are u talking about ary 7474 mas pilot tu ke?? putra turbo dulu?

It was hell of a night. The guys at nirvana memorial couldnt reast in peace hehe
yup thats the ary

Damn!! i tot it was a just coney dog affair!! if u all had mentioned MEX with FDs, then i would have been there pronto!! Woke up late anywayz dis morning...

Tracy sports talking with us was like ayam talking with itik.
meor's ekjos make my ears go prangg, im partly deaf now

hahah...mane satu ayam mane satu itik?hehehe
damn...missed it, if not can ask them alot of stuff..fukkkk..
meor ekzos sound like shit...lol :p

Minivan-san, as usual it was unexpected.
I even had to refuel as my low-fuel alert was on as i reached a&w pj
the initial intention was only for a coney dog, but someone wanted the night to be more memorable hehe

hasukyo-san, i wished u were there too.