TTS Group...

KANASAI U all...!!!! Where got CAPTOR device lehhhh...!!!!
But last nite TTS was fun....It's been a while since our last TTS...A lot of stories.. KING with his TD 10 MHI bearin' turbo upgradin'.....Mr. P with his 756 RHINOCEROUS POWER TORQUE... KHSIM with his VIP car park that create the jammed in front of the restaurant... MIZU with his red face every time EvoZ & Sim talkin' about SEXY chicks... & EvoZ as usual the 'MASUK PUKUL 9:30, KELUAR PUKUL 12:30'..... Hahahahaha.....

me car?? wookays lor.. if u tokin bout e smoke thingy, i thk its normal.. or at least notin serious. i hope.. hehe

but me?? not ok.. miss my wife :(

MI,
u & yr samurai and now "parang" stories.....really syiok la....to listen to

Hahahahaha...where got turbo..but i heard somebody has little kitty inside the car....Hehehehe..
might be Hello Kitty version of Turbo or wastegate..hehehehe

talking bout our bosses......hahahahaa...
if he doesnt honour his word..."parang kasi".....remember?
kekekekee

The TTS committee has officially become my personal committee to the president... kekekeke

actually deep inside leslie is some burning desire.....lets help him to unleash it one nite....one cold and quiet nite.......MEOWwwwwwwwwwww
hahahahaaa

hi mi,
i got a new "tempat" at kepong...sure u will be going for another ticket to heaven......cheaper airfares but similar to 5 star service....