Toyota Celica TRD Sprt-M 6 speed manual

Cars for sale

Toyota Celica TRD Sprt-M 6 speed manual

LOL. Jin bro, how's it going? You're getting so many toys. Bikes alone not enough ka? I'm tempted to try bikes myself.

Bikes alone is MORE THAN ENOUGH. Having to think about throttle control, body positioning, lean angle, gearing, how much front brake to use, how much rear brake to use, counter-steering, clutch control, etc,etc,etc is DEFINATELY more exciting than steering a wheel!!!!:driver:

Go and try riding a 600cc bike; no need 1000cc. Once u've tasted it and appreciate the challenge of handling it; steering on 4 wheels will gradually lose its appeal.

I have ZERO experience with bikes so I'm having quite some doubts on switching. I've been getting horror stories about those who went with bikes. I'm also very tempted.

On the other hand, at least with an FR car, I can have fun safely. Just the thing is that it feels fine and not like a toy. Difficult choices.

Anyway good luck with the sale!

So is this car on sale? nice car with trd u could never go wrong.

Its a nice car but I've already had it for 3 years +. Starting to itch for something different. Been thinking about the 350Z a lot lately due to its higher quality interior and bigger displacement engine. More response at lower revs.

Strangely enough, i bought this celica 3 yrs ago due to its low maintenance, fuel economy and low roadtax. I've got no idea why I'm so attracted to the 350Z now:hmmmm:

Bud,

Very nice ride. Can see that you spent alot of time and money on it. Great job. Its a pity no one can afford it.

Should be a nice car to own.

Hei Jin,

350z rocks but y not go for the GTR? hahaha. That my friend is the ultimate ride. but 600k la lol. i Just got my galant 6a13tt so we can go for a joyride someday man

Bro....

PM me your best price and let me consider if it will be a real good buy or not.... How much bhp does the engine generate? Is the transmission LSD?

Cheers.

The engine is ALREADY registered and I have the ownership grant that reflects my name, my IC, chassis number and engine number with an official stamp to prove it:biggrin:.

No offence, but its not a matter of what your job title is; but whether you can afford it. I've met many many so called 'professionals' who are deep into debt and still scrambling around banks for loans. My advice to the young ones out there, study hard, get a good job, buy a cheap used car for commute. Pay off your study loan. Give your parents some allowance as a token of gratitute. Focus on your careers. Be good at what you do. And hopefully 5-10 yrs down the line u'll be able to afford your dream car with minimal or zero debts.:driver:

I like your first 2 questions. Everyone always asks for photos and lower prices without having even seen the actual car first:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Please refer to my earlier posts. I do not deal with kids:burnout:

Nice car.... I still wonder y u people easily can play with that type of "baby"... If u in Sarawak ill c u immediately... Yup dont play with them... :burnout:

Bro....

PM me your best price and let me consider if it will be a real good buy or not.... How much bhp does the engine generate? Is the transmission LSD?

Cheers.

Yes, the transmission is LSD.
And the engine generates 178whp ON THE WHEEL. I have 2 dynojet sheets from Trial Sg Besi to prove it. Discount will be given to serius buyers who can actually:driver: afford the car.

Yes, the transmission is LSD.
And the engine generates 178whp ON THE WHEEL. I have 2 dynojet sheets from Trial Sg Besi to prove it. Discount will be given to serius buyers who can actually:driver: afford the car.

Just take the car.... Dont wait... The price consider ok le.. :burnout:

Hei Jin,

350z rocks but y not go for the GTR? hahaha. That my friend is the ultimate ride. but 600k la lol. i Just got my galant 6a13tt so we can go for a joyride someday man

The new GTR is PERFECT. PErformance and looks all in one! Nothing to complain except that I CANNOT afford it:smokin:

I'm not into super mega hp power cars. Otherwise I'd be driving an Evo or ScoobyDoo.
I'm more interested in softer and more feminine cars:driver:

---------- Post added at 03:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:59 PM ----------

Updates since the last post:

So far no buyers/takers yet. Maybe due to my high asking price. I reckon most potential celica buyers would have gone and bought the RM80k automatic ones.
Parts recently changed :

New TRD superstrut absorbers
New battery
New absorber bushings
New steering links and ball joints
Rubber lining for doors
New disc brakes
New brake pards
New radiator hose
New alternator.
New HID bulbs.
New engine oil change - 300kms ago
New transmission oil change - 300kms ago
Radiator flushed and serviced - 300kms ago.
New spark plugs - 300kms ago
Have put in a lot of tender loving care and a lot of $$$$ into this car to ensure that it continues to run like the day it left the showroom!

Discount will be given to genuine buyers with the $$$/approved bank loans.

Here are a few more recent photos taken during an outing to a park.:driver:

• Bkt Jalil Celica1.JPG
    Bkt Jalil Celica1.JPG
    37.2 KB · Views: 266
  • Bkt Jalil Celica2.JPG
    Bkt Jalil Celica2.JPG
    44.3 KB · Views: 315
  • Bkt Jalil Celica.JPG
    Bkt Jalil Celica.JPG
    50.9 KB · Views: 331
year of manufacture? your location? pm me to discuss. serious genuine buyer

Price has been REDUCED to RM105 000 after listening to bro BenYeap's advice.
Hope u guys will find this price a good deal!
Again, please note that I am a private seller; not a dealer so you will have to hunt around the banks for your own loan.:wavey:

free bump for u buddy!! better get a GTR after this :)

Thank you for the bump ZaraFrost.
As much as I would like to own a GTR, my salary is nowhere enough for one:rolleyes:.
Targeting much cheaper cars right now within my budget:driver:

The engine is ALREADY registered and I have the ownership grant that reflects my name, my IC, chassis number and engine number with an official stamp to prove it:biggrin:.

No offence, but its not a matter of what your job title is; but whether you can afford it. I've met many many so called 'professionals' who are deep into debt and still scrambling around banks for loans. My advice to the young ones out there, study hard, get a good job, buy a cheap used car for commute. Pay off your study loan. Give your parents some allowance as a token of gratitute. Focus on your careers. Be good at what you do. And hopefully 5-10 yrs down the line u'll be able to afford your dream car with minimal or zero debts.:driver:

I like your first 2 questions. Everyone always asks for photos and lower prices without having even seen the actual car first:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Please refer to my earlier posts. I do not deal with kids:burnout:

I AGREE :proud:

GTR 3.8A if price below 120k, you can afford to maintain? how about evo8 or evo9...below 100k....i will find buyer for you

i just bought a pair of shoes with cash. SORRY NO OFFENCE HAH

---------- Post added at 09:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:35 PM ----------

NO OFFENCE i also purchased a copy of Extreme Kar magazine with cash. P/S No loan involved. tq

---------- Post added at 09:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:39 PM ----------

AGAIN NO OFFENCE. I bought a pack ok MEE GORENG WITH CASH. I only afford to buy one pack because i am very poor. SORRY, REALLY NO OFFENCE HAH.