Any TT to Ulu Yam

ah_nam

Dear All Member,

i'm new member here, just want to find out any one interest to have a small TT at Ulu Yam on sunday 7am for a morning drive, it really been some time never go for group TT.

if okay, than we can set a confirm date & place to meet up, just for driving fun.

Hello Ah Nam,

As you have posted a TT invite to MLOC members in MLOC forum, may I ask if you are a member of MLOC ? Please don't get me wrong, I just need to ensure and clafiry to all that this is not a MLOC event and anyone responding to you is as a fellow ZTH forummer.

Members,

Only official committee of MLOC can call for a official gathering. If you respond to any non-committee call for TT or gathering posted in MLOC forum, MLOC cannot be held responsible for any of these 'events' especially a Speed-Run in Ulu-Yam.

Kindly take note. Thank you.

thinking of it bro B18C-R,

maybe we should gather for a TT, i think the best time is when leslie's ride is ready...so he can demo a bit bit la....LoL

Hello Ah Nam,

As you have posted a TT invite to MLOC members in MLOC forum, may I ask if you are a member of MLOC ? Please don't get me wrong, I just need to ensure and clafiry to all that this is not a MLOC event and anyone responding to you is as a fellow ZTH forummer.

Members,

Only official committee of MLOC can call for a official gathering. If you respond to any non-committee call for TT or gathering posted in MLOC forum, MLOC cannot be held responsible for any of these 'events' especially a Speed-Run in Ulu-Yam.

Kindly take note. Thank you.

Sorry for wrong Post with wrong calling.

So can any one help to let me know, how i can be a ROYAL member of MCOL?

Sorry for wrong Post with wrong calling.

So can any one help to let me know, how i can be a ROYAL member of MCOL?

hello ah nam,

don't be so sensitive lar... the committee members have the responsibility of protecting their club members. when you join MLOC as a member, they will also brief you on what is going on, what to do and what not to do for the safety of yourself and also other members.

imagine if you join a car club, will you want TT locations to be revealed in a public forum where everyone (including police and thieves and callmen) can see? if people mark your car, then how? they are just doing their job to protect the members. hope you understand.

we are actually very friendly bunch of people. no ROYAL people here except our DYMGK King but even King is also very friendly. he travels without bodyguards but sometimes got "escorts" la... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

do send a PM to Leslie or B18CR to get more info about how to join MLOC :wavey:

btw, which lancer model do you drive?

thinking of it bro B18C-R,

maybe we should gather for a TT, i think the best time is when leslie's ride is ready...so he can demo a bit bit la....LoL
Good idea, wanna see Leslie's ride too, if the re-spray was doing any good on his performance, haha.

Still in negotiation with Naza

Andreas

Good idea, wanna see Leslie's ride too, if the re-spray was doing any good on his performance, haha.

Still in negotiation with Naza

Andreas

Andreas,

Leslie's ride is sprayed with SPECIAL coatin' of paint... Not even can increase the BHP, the unit also changed to BRP...( BRAKE RHINOCEROUS POWER )....:rofl::rofl:

Thanks Mizunori,

I'm just a Old man which like sport car a lot, last older time i use to TT with my best friends, but day goes by, some pass away, some even scare to drive and etc.........
So since last week my PC is back from service, therefore i hope here to know more new friends.

Ya, i'm stil keeping my Old Lancer conver to 4WD turbo, is a very old car, but i hope to keep the engine running.

Once again, thanks for Mizunari.

Thanks Mizunori,

I'm just a Old man which like sport car a lot, last older time i use to TT with my best friends, but day goes by, some pass away, some even scare to drive and etc.........
So since last week my PC is back from service, therefore i hope here to know more new friends.

Ya, i'm stil keeping my Old Lancer conver to 4WD turbo, is a very old car, but i hope to keep the engine running.

Once again, thanks for Mizunari.

no problem... btw, age doesn't matter la, you are always welcome to join us for TT or TTS :rofl::rofl::rofl:

btw, remember to pm leslie or b18cr for new member registration :)

no problem... btw, age doesn't matter la, you are always welcome to join us for TT or TTS :rofl::rofl::rofl:

btw, remember to pm leslie or b18cr for new member registration :)
Confirmed too, from another old guy that got a nice welcome from the hood here lah,

Andreas

dear ah nam & andreas,

MLOC members indeed very friendly and accomodating, especially our TTS CEO mr Mistaken Identity, he will do extra miles to service other ppl cars too....feel free to try him: LOL

Being serviced or service ppl in this case ?? I am new too....

he always service ppl......giving them 100% satisfaction...until forgot his friends waiting at "kayu" until morning....sadddd:(

Haiyoh...yaloh...So excited to ask him for some tips on the servicing lol..hehe

he always service ppl......giving them 100% satisfaction...until forgot his friends waiting at "kayu" until morning....sadddd:(

So sorry bro EvoZ & others...I was busy with my work...Was online with my boss in Germany when TTS Group co-founder Mr. Sim called me...Reached home at 7 in the mornin'... Need to clear a lot of things as my office will be closed at the end of the month...:banghead::banghead:

no worry bro, but somehow without you, the atmosphere not that happening...hahaaha