tulang ikan

bikerz

all bros,
b4 this my mechanic use 2 tulang ikan (4 valve each x 2= 8 valve) to boost 1 bar. But he only open 3 valve. so can i just use 1 tulang ikan and open 3 valve instead 2 valve on 1 tulang ikan and 1 valve on the other?

The cheapest way to increase boost A.K.A manual boost controller proudly made in Malaysia.Malaysia Boleh!

Jinkl share abit about the pneumatic valve.i just got those rm100 manual boost controller with +-.is the pneumatic valve better than what i just got?i have not installed it yet.

pneumatic valve is wat?

las time my mech help me instal the orifice....instant boost up..rm3.50 only

hehe

keisukosan: go fish shop and ask if u dunno..
Reply from fish fish shop owner:"aiya this one use for suprriying oksigen to fiss tank"
Me:can use to increase boost if i install in my engine?
fish shop owner:"where can.your water tank in your car don't need oksigen.i think your head need oksigen".
Me:.............:hmmmm:

Reply from fish fish shop owner:"aiya this one use for suprriying oksigen to fiss tank"
fish shop owner:"where can.your water tank in your car don't need oksigen.i think your head need oksigen".
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:huhuhuhu ur story makes me laughing...

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

i find this better :D
product1.jpg