Robbers caught and beaten up badly

mizunori77

to me, those scums deserved all the beatings...

[youtube][/youtube]

Source : http://www.nst.com.my/articles/13robbed/Article/index_html
Cornered robbers get a beating
2009/08/27

By Lee Shi-Ian

AMPANG JAYA: A suspected robber is fighting for his life in a hospital after he was attacked by an angry crowd in Pandan Indah here, yesterday morning. The man and his accomplice were earlier spotted by a victim who alerted the police and several tow-truck operators. The suspects, who were in a car, tried to escape but they were cornered after a 30-minute chase. The drama began about 8am when a workshop owner spotted the two just as he was about to leave for work.

Ten days earlier, they had snatched a RM4,000 gold chain belonging to the workshop owner while he was out jogging. The workshop owner decided to follow the suspects' car but he soon lost sight of it. He then contacted several tow-truck operators and told them to look out for the suspects' vehicle. He also contacted the police. Later, the suspects' car was spotted in the Ampang Jaya area and the message was relayed to the tow-truck operators and police.

"By this time, the suspects noticed the convoy of vehicles following them and they panicked.

"They tried to lose the chasing party and in the process, drove dangerously against the flow of traffic," said a police source.

"They also rammed into several cars as they tried to escape."

The two suspects were finally cornered near a petrol station in Pandan Indah. Policemen surrounded the car and drew out their guns while ordering the suspects out of their vehicle.

"The two were stubborn and refused to come out. The driver kept revving the engine and the policemen were forced to break the car windows to drag them out," the source added.

"The suspects put up a fight as they were being dragged out before trying to make a run for it.

"By this time, a group of people had gathered at the scene and some of them attacked the suspects."

By the time the police rescued them, one was badly injured while the other suffered cuts and bruises.

They were sent to a private hospital and later transferred to Kuala Lumpur Hospital. Initial investigations revealed that the suspects were linked to a string of robberies and break-ins in the area. Ampang police chief Assistant Commissioner Abdul Jalil Hassan confirmed the incident but declined to elaborate as investigations were ongoing.

By the time the police rescued them, one was badly injured while the other suffered cuts and bruises.

The police did nothing to stop the white shirt - red striped dude from hammering the robbers.. what did the police do while the big TALL bengalli held him down while the indian tyreshop fellas wack 9 him like mohd ali? even the cops themselves were hitting him..

yes they deserve it... but that quoted statement exists ambiguity

The police did nothing to stop the white shirt - red striped dude from hammering the robbers.. what did the police do while the big TALL bengalli held him down while the indian tyreshop fellas wack 9 him like mohd ali? even the cops themselves were hitting him..

yes they deserve it... but that quoted statement exists ambiguity

got hammer some more leh... caught on video... and curi back their pouch... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

To me, tis type of low life scum deserve to b beaten. Is bcoz of tis ppl, our crime rates increased like hell. :mad:

let em die la for sure..i'm really hate them especially when someone die cause of this scum..

This will make the robbers think twice cause if the police can't get you the public will teach you some unforgetable lessons.:banghead:

Wat the crap!!!
If the law allow the public to take the law by their own hand then might as well we dont need the police force laa...Then every public has the right to kill anyone who committed a crime rite?

I do hope the police or the law maker will also press charges on the guy with the hammer in order to show that Malaysia is a law abide system country which applies equally to all race...

Just wonder who he is (the man with the hammer)??? King? Minister? Judge? GOD???????

I hope the Law Maker or Chief Police should review this video clip seriously.

Kalau ini macam also can, then it is a sakai law laa now days...

Im just stating a fact without emotionally carried away.

yes they deserve it & show no mercy to this kind of people.. beat them if u hv a chance before hand them 2 police.. just 2 be careful hv 2 remember when dealing with this kind of scumbag.. maybe or maybe not they hv group member (or themselves after this) out there who can revenge for them for those who beats their friends.. also caught on camera so they can use this for revenge purpose.. best way dont uploaded this video for security precaution for those who involved..

that thieves deserver it ....
but that fella with the hammer also need to be lock up by the police.. he could have kill the suspect with such heavy hammer blow on the head ... by the way..WTF he's grabbing that thieves waist beg for? does he got the authority to do so ? what i can see ... he is more likely acting like a sakai killing someone cold blooded.

that thieves deserver it ....
but that fella with the hammer also need to be lock up by the police.. he could have kill the suspect with such heavy hammer blow on the head ... by the way..WTF he's grabbing that thieves waist beg for? does he got the authority to do so ? what i can see ... he is more likely acting like a sakai killing someone cold blooded.

I truly agreed with you...WTF he grabbing the thieve waist bag ah??? He indirectly also a thieve laa???
If he is so furious and macho,then he should join the arm forces to protect the country lol...

to me... if they caught red handed and CONFIRMED they are thief...they truly deserved it.
dun care whether beaten by cops or civilians. this is good lesson. otherwise, they will only put into prison for few months and release as a thief again.

me and my whole family are victim from these scumbags.
we suffered for few months after the thief stolen all our cars in 1 nite and took all our belongings.

good job!! police should give rewards to these good civilians.

to me... if they caught red handed and CONFIRMED they are thief...they truly deserved it.
dun care whether beaten by cops or civilians. this is good lesson. otherwise, they will only put into prison for few months and release as a thief again.

me and my whole family are victim from these scumbags.
we suffered for few months after the thief stolen all our cars in 1 nite and took all our belongings.

good job!! police should give rewards to these good civilians.

So sorry to hear abt yr bad experience but then if what you claimed is right,then everyone of the public can have the right to stone the indon maid to death on the incident where the maid try to brutually kill the employer lady at penang few months ago rite?

Anyway,im not siding the bastard but at least the civilian should respect the law especially in front of the law enforcer rite?

Do you remember there is also an incident in penang where a snatch thieve been caught and wack by the public and if im not wrong 2 of the public (C & I) have been remanded for assaulting the snatch thieve.

What happen after that we ALL DONT KNOW!

must be a very interesting cat & mouse chase, the robbers actually deserved to be punished....but hitting with hammer a bit inhuman....should have wack them kau kau until they realised and repent....saw the gold chain on the floor.....who is the lucky guy i guess

Haiyoh...the gold chain is mine laa....Dont potong jalan ha...hehe

okok...u keep...coz its the workshop owner's chain...later all the callman coming after u lor but yr evo can run so fast.......so don worry:)

Haiyoh...then its KHSim 1 lah...hehe
He more looooook like taukeh emas...

Good job...they deserved it.....100% on your side...hope their just Mampus???...

yes yes... if i were there i also throw in some punches hehe