What next mods are you looking for???

saadi123

Hey car modifiers!!!
I am just conducting an opinion survey.Asking people,What next modification are they gonna do in their car??Also answer how they are going to buy these parts i.e from internet or the body shop near their homes.And are they going to modify it themselves or with the help of their respective mechanics??

http://carz4mod.blogspot.com

Last edited by a moderator:
Come on man!!!
Seems that no body is interested in car mods any more!!!
Only 1 reply?!!That's pathetic...

ppl prefer to keep quiet about their future mods n plans so in a public forum like this wont leave them vulnerable to thieves eyeing out and risk being broken into/stolen

firstly, you are trying to get people to contribute ideas/info so you can sell stuff in your blog.

when no one replies, you say that people are pathetic?

WHY WOULD PEOPLE WANNA HELP YOU TO SELL YOUR THINGS IN THE FIRST PLACE? you are not even offering anything in return.

think about it before you open your mouth and complain. if you wanna do business, at least do some home work. dont be lazy and expect others to do your work for you. :rolleyes:

my next mod IS to mod my wallet bigger so it can put in more money horsepower.

my mod is to put a jet engine in my car... wana be the fastest malaysian on earth !

-__ i checked your web.. actually.. there are some facts is wrong.. or not told to much ppl..
besides.. your online shop is in a big mess..
you wanna hire me and my team to help you tidy up and gives you idea on how to make it easier for reader to read and understand?

Where An Intercooler Is Installed?
Intercoolers are installed right behind the front bumper so that it continously comes in contact with the external cold air.

so.. where does subaru stock intercooler placed? pajero? mira l2?

anyway.. these are some information that you are missing. i am sure you can source out for great info on mods around the web.

just dropping some comments on some good idea that can become great.

anyway... next mod ill do is SPRAY PAINT! ( lol. do you even call that modification?)

i looking for someone to do custom suspention. hi-lo hard soft. 16 point will be good enuff.

anyway.. your web.. what currencies they running? ill buy your KN for rupee 50. -_- ill buy a crate of them for all car model .

Come on man!!!
Seems that no body is interested in car mods any more!!!
Only 1 reply?!!That's pathetic...
pathetic see ur post no people reply...pity u...

my comment is... ur info vr shallow la... u copy from which site??..lolz...

my next mod ah??... yea learn from unker fred mod my wallet become fatter....

is really so many ppl mod their car meh..???

wat is consider as "Modify"... or after put some things "Modified"..???

most of ppl just "Installed"....

A nice coat of paint, retweak exhaust system, adjustable cam pulley, ECU works, 288 cams, AFR