• Yes! Let's rock and roll

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Perhap will...

• No... I scared

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
C'mon!!!!!! Thats movie la. And they are not using AE86 or top of the line BZR. Not cun la. Enzo videos and pictures a dime a dozen. But lets see if you can find an AE111 vs AE86. That i call you master ToYoda!

Anyway don't promote illegal street racing la. Once in a while we cilok/ ular/ cucuk whatever is all better left in dark corner of our lives. No need to tell how great we can do this and that.

Dare and being smart is very different.:listen:

Wah,if drive like dis can kill more people leh...dun dare lar...Dats movie oni !

C'mon!!!!!! Thats movie la. And they are not using AE86 or top of the line BZR. Not cun la. Enzo videos and pictures a dime a dozen. But lets see if you can find an AE111 vs AE86. That i call you master ToYoda!

Anyway don't promote illegal street racing la. Once in a while we cilok/ ular/ cucuk whatever is all better left in dark corner of our lives. No need to tell how great we can do this and that.

Dare and being smart is very different.:listen:

hahaha... I know it is movie, but in real life I only want to know how many of people here are crazy will do like that only... :rofl:

3 years ago. About 7 pm i was going back from Cheras to PJ. Along the 50 cent toll road right after GIANT, there are 2 Ferrari modenas, 1 Honda S2000 & 1 Porsche play cucuk and race just like that. Wanna smell the exhaust also cannot. By the time i'm at my top gear and top speed, those guys fire up and 500 metres away already. Am i impressed? Not so. I should respect them because they have 5 times more HP than my car. But thats all the respect you are going to get from me. Nothing more.:driver:

there are ppl driving like that.. but now getting lesser coz some already killed themselves due to accidents... muahahaha... i encounter once last week. during normal hours 12-1pm on penang (now already 3 lanes) got 2 evo playing ular. i gave them a chase and found out their speed is 150-160, imagine doing that on the bridge with 3 lanes.. fun sure fun lar.. but i stop after mid span.. dun dare to play coz they are getting more and more aggresive....

hahahah!!! the world belongs to

VIOS, CITY, MYVI, SAVVY, GEN2, NEO!!! :D

we all sudah tua... just sit back and relax.. once a while hit max speed and just like referee come and shueee them to middle lane then just faster reach home.. and sleep... mana adak mood to main like that la...

Last time few years back, lots of people loves the trend etc: Wa MAKAN ekor u... tailgate till maximum... then like scott said.. ^-^ all mati due to main like that...

very cool r? yalor, if u follow a drive who will avoid u and let u go, but some auntie here.. they loves panics and hit the fucking brake. that time, U DIE, u front ones follow u die, behind a gal with 36 bust follow u die, thenbehind her die... then belakang come treller vertical sliding brake also die, then behind 10-20car hit all die.. fuiyo!! :D

One tailgate style.. DAMAGE is OWNING hits till 20... COOL la u, mati 1 ikut 20 puluh! hahaha!!

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:43 PM ----------

btw, anyones got notice a EVO langgar wall on the kerinchi link past 2 days r.. :D

seriously, i laugh out my lung... eerr.... 4wD not snake route king meh? how come? HAhaHAHAHAHAHAhahahah!!! left rear TYRE also fucking BENGKOK!!! confirm the jackals climb up divided... :)

Time and time again, if u play cucuk, ular whatever, the risk borned by yourself. If you crash cannot blame peoples fault. If you still play play on the road, then keep it to yourself and not let anyone know. Worse, if get caught by police for questioning from here. hehehe.

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:43 PM ----------

[/COLOR]btw, anyones got notice a EVO langgar wall on the kerinchi link past 2 days r.. :D

seriously, i laugh out my lung... eerr.... 4wD not snake route king meh? how come? HAhaHAHAHAHAHAhahahah!!! left rear TYRE also fucking BENGKOK!!! confirm the jackals climb up divided... :)

haha.... you are right, I also saw that after accident scene... But for me, I think problem at his tire. Not handling.