DC5 Advice

Guys !!!

Anybody got good stories of racing/playing/screwing S2000's ???? :love:

I was smoked by an S2K at Karak couple of weeks ago... Like totally smoked. Going past beyond 180kmh mark after gombak toll (never did this before in my life! haha) and managed to 'cucuk' him for few seconds only. then...kapishh. he's gone. and when i reach genting sempah tunnel i saw the S2K slowed down...so I honk and gave him thumbs up. turns out to be an UNCLE (late 40's like dat) driving. respect! :adore::adore::adore:

heh heh ,...... should have challenged the S2k to some high speed corners ........ FR's are notoriously hard to control at corners , without the right skills! :biggrin:

bro...is the s2k a yellow one???if it is...sure kena lo...its a super charged one tuned by JC and now selling for 130k. he is from temerloh to Yap brother to sell the car...haha...i kena smoked by him oso...

heh heh ,...... should have challenged the S2k to some high speed corners ........ FR's are notoriously hard to control at corners , without the right skills! :biggrin:

the problem is, i was whacked at corners. that uncle seriously was a skilled driver. the way he manouvre the car at karak corners was just awesome. can see the tail wobbling whenever he brakes. LOL.

---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:54 AM ----------

bro...is the s2k a yellow one???if it is...sure kena lo...its a super charged one tuned by JC and now selling for 130k. he is from temerloh to Yap brother to sell the car...haha...i kena smoked by him oso...

nope not the one u described. mine was white color AP2 with the plate WRV 8XXX. car looks stock..

hy..... juz wanna ask about DC5R brembo brake pads or any brake pads for my Dc5...anyone knows where can i order it... also springs sport?? hehe

most major retailers should be able to bring in brembo pads.

you can also try our forum member, brother REV555 , i think he brings in alot of different kinds of brake pads.

..... what "springs sport" are you referring to ???

Interesting Read :biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/toyota/305803-utterly-dissapointed-with-kegani-autotech.html

Draw your own conclusions..................

Interesting Read :biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/toyota/305803-utterly-dissapointed-with-kegani-autotech.html

Draw your own conclusions..................

yeap i've read it. it seems that this forum can be used as a powerful tool for disgruntled customer huh?

Guys ,

:) when is the K series meet after raya and deepavali? shall we fix a date and start gathering interested parties? ^_^

abit too short notice to gather the big malaysia K series meet padangkilat mentioned wor... hehehehe

sabar...................need to discuss many things..................im in KL now............tomorrow meet at Haji's place.............

my brake pump seal is leaking....whole assembly cost around rm800++ :rolleyes:
anyone has got better deal else where? :banghead: