s4ph CPS with b16a (1st gen)?
125hp vs 160hp?
Bro...mmg cannot lerr....100% will lose...that's as in 1st editon / 1st gen b16a..160hp~ where can win? Neo's body heavy like shit (HEAVIER THAN GEN-2) and the ef /crx / eg / ek is lighter than Neo. And its manufacturer's Hp and torque claim also sooo much difference...LIKE HEAVEN AND EARTH..hehehe
But one thing though~ NEO definately got the looks..i'll give the credits for that~.

even just compare wit Dohc no VTEC, the legendary ZC... CPS oso lose kao kao la...![]()

Owhh!!!
the legendary DOHC ZC....the long lost forgotten Honda engine...hehehehe ur rite on!! that old engine also i tink cant win...hahahaha!~
Now im very2 kembang already....hehehehe HUNDA for life~ hehehehe~![]()
i just dun wanna compare with B16A or ZC... just Compare 1.5L SOHC Vtec oredy got 130ps....
bro...thats too much lerr..hehehehehe...dun la compare that engine...how bout the L15a...still got 117hp yo~...What engine u ask? the jazz engine..hehehehe~

dun wanna compare Jazz wit it... cos Honda didn't said that Jazz is for racing, but Proton said Neo is born to race.... somore, with Jazz 's price tag, u can get 2 Neo edy.... ehhehee... difren classes... hahaha![]()

Read this...buahhahahahahahaha!!!!~
Can say neo is poor man's performa's car...but in the other hand...The price tag is about 60k++...err how can it poor man's performa's car?:hmmmm:
Come test with ma b16a crx..cheap old car...hehehehe..
ok, 60k to 60k's EK hatch la... both 1600cc, 1 with CPS & 1 wit VTEC...
EK hatch using B16B while Neo using S4PH, stock internal...& stock GB...
bet who will win in SIC....???:wavey:

erMMM LET ME GUESS!! LET ME GUESSS!!!!...iTS THE WUNNNDAH!~...BUT
ERR..
tHAT EK NEED CASH LOOHH.....
HUHUHU!~ DRIVE AROUND IN MY OLD CAR..HUHUHU~
AS A CON CLUSION...BUY cps IF U CANT AFFORD CASH CARS...TO EVRY BODY ELSE..BUY WAT U LIKE...![]()