skyboy

hi guys:itsme: i seriously need help here,:stupid:
i'm confuse which is good n worth for money
i know there a lot of sifu here, :adore:pls help
i need to know the pros n cons of all this vehicls
evo , subaru , nissan z33 ,bmwe46 or skyline:driver:
which 1 to choose ahhhhhhh:bawling:

go for Subaru s204,perhaps good engine less problem then evo's engine but if u got the$$ in ur hands,me recommend to get GTR V spec 2 NUR code name ''Monster"" hehehehe

buy one of yer list first, if dont like it just sell and go on with the list until u satisfy:sleep:

please buy yourself an evo... please...
haha... it's for your glory, man...

:driver:

all the cars are great car.......test it and feel which is suitable for yr driving style and preference.....good luck in yr search

Buy R1 2009...easily can tapau all these supercars :rofl:

Bro, we're talking about cars. :wavey:
Yaa sure I know bout that...just some light jokes here...but this phenomena was hit a lot of my 'diehard car lovers' friends...they said "...kereta sudah tak cukup laju la bang,superbike jugak syok":listen: :rofl:

superbike ain't that expensive, and you dun need the best superbike to beat a car... too bad i really scared of falling down... childhood nightmare... lol

Ok...frankly speaking if u're a growing bisnessman, go for E46 bcoz its shows 'business' to ur potential customer...but if u was born in 'golden pot', its ok to ask ur daddy to get u a new R35 :rofl:...and for me, if 1 day I could afford for 2 gud cars...Bimmer/Audi/Merc for business and Evo for leisure :wavey: