Unfortunately I was one of those chosen ones, used to be able to see them, now can only hear and feel, most probably because I got older but I am not sure.
One of the most unforgettable time was 4 years back. I was my way home from Klang to subang at 1.30 am. Was quite sleepy and was all alone, suddenly got this car came right behind me, it was like very close, as though its going to bang into me, so thinking its some ah beng showing off, i signalled to the left for him to pass, however he refused to do so, he just kept following me,
so what I did was, I did some fake emergency brake so that he will back off, but instead of him backing off he came very very close, somewhat supernatural or really really good driver,
finally as I was exiting to Subang he went onto my right side, same speed, about 130kmph,
So my normal reaction was to look at the driver, a white colour kancil with no windscreen, and NO DRIVER!!!damn...i freak out nearly went off the road, when I look back, he was way in front already...only can see two small light....
I am very sure it was not my imagination, the car sped off like it was flying...
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Second story was also on federal highway, this time around I wasn't driving, I was with my friend, at maybe 9 ish at night, so naturally i was looking at the cars passing by us as he was on the middle lane,
somehow something attracted me to look at the motorcycle lane, and damn, i saw this motorcyclist with no head riding towards KL!!for the first time, my friend saw it with me...and once and for all to prove that I am not crazy...
One of the most unforgettable time was 4 years back. I was my way home from Klang to subang at 1.30 am. Was quite sleepy and was all alone, suddenly got this car came right behind me, it was like very close, as though its going to bang into me, so thinking its some ah beng showing off, i signalled to the left for him to pass, however he refused to do so, he just kept following me,
so what I did was, I did some fake emergency brake so that he will back off, but instead of him backing off he came very very close, somewhat supernatural or really really good driver,
finally as I was exiting to Subang he went onto my right side, same speed, about 130kmph,
So my normal reaction was to look at the driver, a white colour kancil with no windscreen, and NO DRIVER!!!damn...i freak out nearly went off the road, when I look back, he was way in front already...only can see two small light....
I am very sure it was not my imagination, the car sped off like it was flying...
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Second story was also on federal highway, this time around I wasn't driving, I was with my friend, at maybe 9 ish at night, so naturally i was looking at the cars passing by us as he was on the middle lane,
somehow something attracted me to look at the motorcycle lane, and damn, i saw this motorcyclist with no head riding towards KL!!for the first time, my friend saw it with me...and once and for all to prove that I am not crazy...
...thx to the TS bro evoz...evoz,i treat u eat ANFC...haha