I wanted to buy skyline!!!!!!

wah raining, how did u manage to take photo of my garage? ;p

cute thread..

mizu drives an evo not skyline, can vouch for that..

luv evoz's reply.. power la u punye imagination! but im nt suprised hehe

and raining i believe u :D

u know how it feels looking at other people driving skyline,while u r waiting for the bus?? U have no idea..i'm 38 years old,no girlfren,no car no money,mum still yeild at me,friends look down at me.I'm not like u guys,can drive nice car,talking bout cars that u r having.

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:15 PM ----------

oh really? u believe me??:confused:

---------- Post added at 07:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:17 PM ----------

thanks man!! u r the only one who believe me

---------- Post added at 07:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:18 PM ----------

but sorry to let u down ?nDc?s?ve,i'm not the one u think. U shouldn't believe in me..i downloaded the photo

---------- Post added at 07:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:23 PM ----------

those cars belongs to someone i know.

---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:25 PM ----------

i used to drive my dad's iswara,but when i thought the car belongs to mine,my dad sell it off to pay off my brother's debt. So now all of us share a mini van.

so,can u post ur ride mizunori77? i wont say u download those pic from website,i'm not that childish

---------- Post added at 06:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:40 PM ----------

'WE' are not that childish

---------- Post added at 06:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:40 PM ----------

huh? damn fuck i'm talking to the wind

---------- Post added at 06:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:51 PM ----------

where is everybody?

---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:51 PM ----------

anyway it's so so NICE talking to u guys. i wish i could have more time to spend with u all!!

---------- Post added at 07:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:58 PM ----------

and before i leave, tell u all a truth..i never own a honda S2000 or evo in real life. those are too expensive for me,i'm just a pen salesman,and i just got myself a new camera.. U all got me!

---------- Post added at 07:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 PM ----------

for those who wants to meet me,well still can be arrange..i'll bring my mom's mini van,as long as i return it back safety before 10pm.

---------- Post added at 07:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:04 PM ----------

goodbye for now

er... we have lives dude... some of us have to eat dinner, not just stay online 24x7 to layan you.

u know how it feels looking at other people driving skyline,while u r waiting for the bus?? U have no idea..i'm 38 years old,no girlfren,no car no money,mum still yeild at me,friends look down at me.I'm not like u guys,can drive nice car,talking bout cars that u r having.

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:15 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 07:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:17 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 07:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:18 PM ----------

but sorry to let u down ?nDc?s?ve,i'm not the one u think. U shouldn't believe in me..i downloaded the photo

---------- Post added at 07:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:23 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:25 PM ----------

i used to drive my dad's iswara,but when i thought the car belongs to mine,my dad sell it off to pay off my brother's debt. So now all of us share a mini van.

i'm not interested in your background.

i just wanna know why you think S2000 is a purist car and what you mean by the word "purist". because until now, what you're saying doesn't make any sense.

taichi all you want... change topic all you want... or in this case, troll all you want... people in zth won't help you because they pity your situation or anything. they will help you because they want to help you. no need to drama like hell here. :rolleyes:

ayayayaa.................:banghead:

---------- Post added at 09:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:15 PM ----------

Dude u posted saying that u tested a BNR ...but its not powerfull enough..that means u can afford it....Why the drama now:hmmmm:

ayayayaa.................:banghead:Dude u posted saying that u tested a BNR ...but its not powerfull enough..that means u can afford it....Why the drama now:hmmmm:

Now u knw who's childish here.......??:listen:

S2000 is purist? pffft

http://www.dieselstation.com/up_pics/2008-caterham-r500-widescreen-pictures.jpg

the guy who mentioned the car was in a memory card really cracks me up!

RFLMAO.

makes my day! funny thread!

copy this from another thread...

my top speed lists are as below:
1) Hyundai Coupe 1.8(M) 1996 - 140km/h
2) Honda S2000 year 1999,2000cc,NA tuned 250bhp - 170km/h
3) Mitsubishi Evo 7.5 GT-A,2000cc,turbo tuned 1.5Bar,280bhp - 170km/h
4) Mercedes Benz S320 1993,V6 engine,3200cc - 170km/h
5) Yamaha YZF R6 year 2006,supersport bike,129bhp,163kg - 130km/h
6) Running by legs fastest 100M in 12.05sec,year 1995
7) Fastest masturbation time: Cum in 2 minutes,watching my favourite girl's pussy video
8) Fastest eat time: 2 minutes finishes an economy rice c/w rice,meat,vege and tofu
9) Fastest phone calling: 1 sec hanging up the phone,i called wrong number
10)Fastest sales closed: Persuade a customer to buy a RM50k machine,close the sales in 5 minutes.

* but all stated top speed,i only reach them and maintain them not more than 10 seconds,because scare the shit out my ass ma. Especially Hyundai coupe and S2000. But evo and S320 i maintain the top speed about 20 second.

maybe he really has those cars but...... aiyoooo mau sebut pun malu wooooooo

bahahahaha

and how come maintain top speed 170kmh for 10secs only? you gotta be kidding me

he has a fragile ball maaa... cannot go faster or his ball will pecah due to the road ada lobang...

170km/h proton saga also can do......
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: true :rofl::rofl::rofl:you cracked me up there evo..your post really funny.

anyways, 170km/h .. give him 100hp also enuff...
with his best speed of 170km/h and he went to test drive a gtr??... good job joker !

hey, i think he did test drive the GTR but he was too scared even with the stock boost so maybe he chickened out and just complained that the GTR was too slow. fragile balls ma... :rofl: