RON95 on Evo

Thanks Pablo.

I can help tune evo and airtrek down to 95. For stock evo 7-9, I can put dual map switching so you could switch to Ron97 map or Ron95 map.

sub7,
where is yr location and how much is the damage/cost to do it

I'm in KL, you can contact me at http://opentunemy.com

For a short job AFR tuning, it just few hundred bucks..

---------- Post added at 04:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:39 PM ----------

I'm in KL, you can contact me at http://opentunemy.com

For a short job AFR tuning, it just few hundred bucks..

hahahaa...that ECU loan only la.....no $$$ to buy, u wanna sponsor me ah..bro

but the TTS CEO is not being active lately...dunno he TTS himself...forgot all his brothers....keep us hanging....

Eh..!!!At last the HAMSAP bugger is here....

That's the hard work of the Group Founder lahhh...Makin' the TTS Group known to everybody...!!!

hahaha...since when im hamsap...
im like innocent wei... stay home study ahhahaha..

like that also u know...no wonder expenditious didnt come out for tt so long...make sure u don wet yr screen ya

hahahahaha....since when?? wei i was there one time only...
next TT sms me laa...

okay back to the topic...
i never try ROn 95 lol...

stick to RON 97...
scared laa..

Expenditious : EvoZ told me he can see your nick at the thread 7 times a day laaa....:rofl::rofl:
Don't ever try the 95...It really suck...Now I'm so depressed to clear the 95 from my tank...It really can make U travel extra KM but the knockin' & lesser power will definitely kills U...!!!

Pablo : Sorry BOSS....:rofl::rofl: