RON95 : Feedbacks

our minister dare to say Ron 97 TOO POWERFUL for our cars today....... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

joke of the century........

you know why he say 97 is too powerful or not? because whenever he travel in car, all the people make way for him so he thinks his car is soooooooooooooo FAST that people's car are being pushed to the side. I THINK HE DUN REALIZE THAT HE GOT POLICE ESCORT LA, THAT'S WHY HE ALWAYS REACH HIS DESTINATION VERY QUICKLY. either that or his driver drive like he wanna lao sai so always speeding, and very fast reach destination.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:33 AM ----------

That dude must be living in the 60's still ...

just like the film censorship board. kissing scene oso cut... their children probably lose virginity by 15 they oso dunno... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

but why i still felt that even ron97, a bit weird compare wit b4..>??? oso seemed like lower mileage & not as good as b4..?? now only manage to get 12.3km/liter... damn....

maybe that pump u use is with ron95, but they forgot to chg the label/color of pump!? or even the $ reading!? who knows what tactic they will use man....

just like the film censorship board. kissing scene oso cut... their children probably lose virginity by 15 they oso dunno... :rofl::rofl::rofl:
That reminds me of this uncle who told me when he was 10yrs old he had sex with his neighbour,12yrs old girl.hehehe.

Mr. G said, "We are giving our rakyat a CHEAPER yet BETTER fuel". Then exactly on the official launching date of RON95, they made it to RM1.80. Previously, i'm buying RON97 for RM1.80. So what is CHEAPER exactly? A full tank of 97 can bring me to kuantan and back to kl. A full tank of 95 brings me to kuantan, and half way back kl only the low fuel indicator already appeared. Both are with auto cruise on 120km/j at night time. So what is BETTER actually?

As though as like i'm buying a normal chicken, 2 kilos for RM13.00 which make my tummy full, suddenly the tokey offer a "more matured, older" chicken, also RM13.00 but only 1.5kg and me not that full. "Of coz maa, older chicken better for your body, normal chicken too powerful for u laa!", said the Tokey...... :confused:

Just like chicken and egg talk.. let us hatch the egg and kill the chicken.. after that mayb fuel price will be afforable...

haiz..tank almost empty,dunno which brand to pour in nw..use shell getting less mileage, full tank only last 300++ compared to last time 400+

Eh today tried BHP ron95 2x which is widely advertised on tv.my verdict?i'm giving up on ron95.whatever brand or whatever they say.car feels so heavy on the move.not talking about getting it to move yet.if increase price say in increase price la.don't mask the whole situation by saying "we give u something with the same price and as good".F*** i dont think they can even bluff kids nowadays telling them u will study in bahasa but english will be emphasize so that u will not have problem learning when in college.cheh!

Why G said we can save when using RON95? Dont they see the price is the same as RON97 before???? Do people in G ever finish their school?

Last time my favorite petrol is Caltex. But now the ron 95 is performing worse. will try BHP since u guys mentioned its a bit better than others...

just changed back from RON95 to RON97
Was using Petronas RON95 for more than a month... i think bout 2 months d (in case you guys never noticed, Petronas in Subang changed to RON95 much earlier, just that they go put small sticker so not much ppl notice and the big big Primax 3 sign was still there)

Today changed to V-Power Racing at RM2.25 per liter.... instantly felt difference as i went out the station. Not psychological as even my passengers can feel the difference without me telling them what petrol i pumped.

guys not to forget...with this stupid hike in petrol prices there is a high possibilty that merchants will increase their price...i'm seriously sick of this G...i feel like im losing my mind thinking about their stupid ridiculous statements...they treat us as if we are morons who are uneducated like them.When we see how they talk or the words they use...it really shows how stunted their mentality is...God will be the judge of their sins.Unlike us,when we do somthing wrong,such as stealing,we did somthing wrong to hurt a few ppl....politics? they steal from millions of ppl and cause the poor to be poorer and probably the cause their death. :banghead:

price in food will not increase for this month....because RAYA is near...after RAYa...u see lar...confirm all the price will go up...

I feel that one day,what happened to John F kennedy last time in the states will happen here in m'sia.it's just a matter of whom and when.Everybody is going nuts nowadays....By having that kind of history in m'sia,our leaders will be aware not to cheat on us anymore...They can say whatever they want to say and shove it up their tut tut!!!!!!!:smokin:

possible will happen coz ppl are nuts/MADS now a day.

Why G said we can save when using RON95? Dont they see the price is the same as RON97 before???? Do people in G ever finish their school?

Last time my favorite petrol is Caltex. But now the ron 95 is performing worse. will try BHP since u guys mentioned its a bit better than others...

ppl in the ruling Govt failed many exams and come out of crap unis with low competency n employability. u expect them to be good arh?
we die dahulu la...