Ma City...Ma Ride.

bullet_nos

Hey Guys! I'm just starting to learn on how to take nice car shots...I just took the following pics yst along an abandoned portion of a highway...Hope u guys like it. :rolleyes:

Feel free to give your comments :proud:...but no haters, plz...Upbuilding comments la...on how to improve...cos it's my first time I actually made an effort to try taking good photos of my car. Hehe

Cheers!

P9050120.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/My%20Cars/P9050113.jpg

P9050118.jpg

P9050169.jpg

P9050172.jpg

P9050177.jpg

P9050131.jpg

P9050134.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/My%20Cars/P9050136.jpg

P9050139.jpg

P9050153.jpg

P9050157.jpg

P9050191.jpg

P9050194.jpg

P9050206.jpg

P9050208.jpg

P9050101.jpg

P9050084.jpg

P9050071.jpg

P9050067.jpg

so clean cut car...

your tail lights make the car looks so limited edition :top:

nice nice..

where is this abandoned highway,can use for night race ah? safe or not?

tq tq

nice shots. Try oso some rolling shots. It makes the car looks alive, you know what I mean...

thx guys for your comments! :rolleyes:

mingz, actually, i got take some pics that try to look like drifting, but din turn out that nice, so din post...:banghead:

Pocketrocket, thx man! yea, the tail lights were my latest addition! just got them fix earlier this week! :proud:

sach, no la, not enough road to race ler...its just a maybe 200m curve only...if straights maybe can la...hehehe

ken, how to take rolling shots? :adore:teach me teach me!

nice bro, car is so clean.
maybe can consider add in photoshop on the sky.

where to find tail lamp like these in the market for satria ah?

doesnt look too fugly but compliments the car...promote wan (no offense to current users) makes it look darn bulat...dah la the satria oredi bulat

XTEC, thx for the positive feedback! but how to do it ar? the above pics i din play with photoshop yet cos my company laptop no photoshop...n i oso dunno how to play with the 'sky'...:confused: mayb i use my home pc wan lo...

katzman & loose_end, yeah, thx guys! I got the rims earlier this year, and the tail lamps last week...no regrets! :beer:

pocketrocket, those tail lamps are from EagleEyes...im sure they got make for satrias. maybe u can check with them? i went to GC Motorsports in Damansara Uptown to install...

Cheers

angrysnail, thx man! btw, wat car u drive? then when u High Beam i noe ma...haha

XTEC, thx for the positive feedback! but how to do it ar? the above pics i din play with photoshop yet cos my company laptop no photoshop...n i oso dunno how to play with the 'sky'...:confused: mayb i use my home pc wan lo...

katzman & loose_end, yeah, thx guys! I got the rims earlier this year, and the tail lamps last week...no regrets! :beer:

pocketrocket, those tail lamps are from EagleEyes...im sure they got make for satrias. maybe u can check with them? i went to GC Motorsports in Damansara Uptown to install...

Cheers

bro 1st sorry for late reply.
2nd. i dont know how to do it also, wa ka ka ka.
3rd. here got alot sifu playing with photoshop maybe can ask them.
4th. why i give recomendation with photoshop touch up? coz my friends are doing it, maybe i can ask him let u know tomoro .

:embarassed::embarassed:

maybe this tutorial can help.

http://graphicssoft.about.com/od/pselements/ss/replacedullsky.htm

bro 1st sorry for late reply.
2nd. i dont know how to do it also, wa ka ka ka.
3rd. here got alot sifu playing with photoshop maybe can ask them.
4th. why i give recomendation with photoshop touch up? coz my friends are doing it, maybe i can ask him let u know tomoro .

:embarassed::embarassed:

maybe this tutorial can help.

Replacing a Dull Sky - Photoshop Elements Tutorial

wow bro, that's cool! must go n download photoshop liow...i learn liow i try to do it la...
thx man!

Very Neat Ride , Looks awesome , Black wheel on Black Car looks great , Good Photography too :proud: Road looks Familiar , Somewhere near Mont Kiara / Penchala link perhaps:hmmmm:

bullet_nos,

The common way taking rolling shots is to have a photographer sitting in another chasing/leading car . The photographer then takes shots of your car. Steady hands, good & clear stretches of road is very much needed for good pictures. Camera with multiple exposures would help too to produce best results.

Some photo editing effort will make the pics stand out.

Since we are talking about rolling shots, check this 1 out
37 Kick Ass Rig Car Photography Shots

muhammed, thx man! oh, n ur right...:creep:

ken, wah, then i hv 2 get someone to be assistant liow...okok, next time i catch my buddy...haha

n wooOw...those pics in the link look super Pro man...like something from Import Tuner Mag or sumthin...haha

Cheers

muhammed, thx man! oh, n ur right...:creep:

ken, wah, then i hv 2 get someone to be assistant liow...okok, next time i catch my buddy...haha

n wooOw...those pics in the link look super Pro man...like something from Import Tuner Mag or sumthin...haha

Cheers

you need 1 driver to chase/follow your car. 1 person to photograph your car. And yourself to drive your car. minimum 3 person

Tell them that if they help you this time, next time, you help them back. Win-win situation mar...

ooo...ya hor. wah, liddat i hv 2 find another kaki...mayb get the Teamcity gang la...hahaha