The mighty 2jz or The legendary RB26

if u buy the latest issue of motor trader, be warned when u browse for the supras there. there's at least 3 supras advertised there belong to members' rides area in supraforums. which means that those cars are from the states n never existed on malaysian roads. dunno whats the purpose of the advertiser...

khoyos...

harhahrahrharharharharhahahahahahahahahrharhahahahaha

-

Khoyos,

Two of the cars are a built replica copy of owners from abroad. I know both owners and so I can brief you. It was built right from the front bumper down to the tailpipe 90% identically.

And the purpose of their ads ? well to sell it off i guess ^^

-

there is one supra 3.4 L build by titan motorsports in motortrader

---------- Post added at 09:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:43 PM ----------

check out Darin's 6 speed supra (TITAN)......its running the stock getrag gbox..

YouTube - Darin's Supra 6 speed record

---------- Post added at 09:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

anothr video..............8.38@400m.YouTube - Darin Dichiara 6 Speed Supra 8.38@174

---------- Post added at 09:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:14 PM ----------

the same supra on th streets

YouTube - Darin's Supra E85 Street Driving

---------- Post added at 09:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:34 PM ----------

-

Khoyos,

Two of the cars are a built replica copy of owners from abroad. I know both owners and so I can brief you. It was built right from the front bumper down to the tailpipe 90% identically.

And the purpose of their ads ? well to sell it off i guess ^^

-
my apologies. they look damn similar to cars abroad, especially the 1320whp car, even the pic was taken from supraforums. anyway i wish both owners the best of luck. genuinely nice cars!

we're not interested in rotaries lah besides i still wanna see rb/2jz in a evo/imprezza. That one will be serious eye opener!anybody got pics or experience?

Heres the killer...

3930307737_1aee4f6995.jpg

2JZ Satria Rear Wheel Drive!

Credit to Joshua from Millenium Motorsports for the pic...sorry i curi from FB! but this is just too good

Malaysia Boleh! Muahahahaha :evil:

does anyone know what front bumper on ths supra??...is it a stocker or aftermarket?https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/245574.vB

found an old but really classic video of both 6 bangers tested by Orido and Tsuchiya

mines gtr engine bay really clean and simple..

Heres the killer...

3930307737_1aee4f6995.jpg

2JZ Satria Rear Wheel Drive!

Credit to Joshua from Millenium Motorsports for the pic...sorry i curi from FB! but this is just too good

Malaysia Boleh! Muahahahaha :evil:

Wahhh..what a monster dis is....