4g93 satri gti wanna used 4throttle from 4age

"SUPER 90 is on having 70mm TB. And 4AGE engine design with the reinforced Ribs can make wonders out of the engine. DRAG machine can reaches 450HP - 550HP for a 1.6. Haha..."

I think u referring the power turbo here, no ? Nothing can compete with the power of snail laaa......
4Throttle is meant for NA to shine ma....

It depends on what kind of powerband needed n what kind of race course the driver is picking

anyway just to let u all know i've regretted on all my lame posts & threads...

thanks for being so understanding to watch me acting like a fool :adore:

Last edited by a moderator:
"SUPER 90 is on having 70mm TB. And 4AGE engine design with the reinforced Ribs can make wonders out of the engine. DRAG machine can reaches 450HP - 550HP for a 1.6. Haha..."

I think u referring the power turbo here, no ? Nothing can compete with the power of snail laaa......

It depends on what kind of powerband needed n what kind of race course the driver is picking

I am just mentioning about the durability as an effect of the engine design. Not like Mistu. No offence. I am driving mitsu's engine too...

hehe good to see come to ur senses :rofl:

anyways, 4age 1.6 formula atlantic revs to a stratospheric 10xxx-11xxx rpm, making 24x horses along the way, so it can and does make torque/hp up top

:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Too bad I've heard the only 4AGE FA engine in Malaysia formally owned by LINKS has been bursted in a T71 drift machine....

Anyone have updates on the machine..?

it can and does to 4age engine, but back to the issues here, can it be done for mivec 1.8...

thank you ,previously im such a retarded member

and it might due to mind is retarded at the 1st place

totally agree with you,now everyone called me sohai....and gay because I run around in a bright red G-string

Maybe this article will be useful...

Check this out...

http://autospeed.com/cms/A_3049/article.html

it would be much easier if u just run a honda skunk2 intake and make 8hp more...easier and cheaper setup..the intake only cost rm800 and mod works about 150 to fit into 1.8 engine..so 950 only...kekekek .....safe time...more power and driveablity much better than 4throttle...

oikss,, jo da open the secret recepi,, hahahaha:listen::listen:

And the SIFU has spoken...