toyota celica TA 40 for sale..

Cars for sale

toyota celica TA 40 for sale..

bro wads the lowest price and does the car have any prob...like leaking....or body rust or any engine prob...obviously i dun think the car is perfect cond coz its old but pls list sum of the probs..thnks bro...

Macha.. if you see the yahoo pictures got quite a bit of rust already da..

The car still for sale ah?

picture

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/maravana21/detail?.dir=6f05scd&.dnm=563cscd.jpg&.src=ph

macha
please copy da link of da car n paste la

so many cars n loading so slow

very time consuming la

Bro, juz wanna ask, do u have celica TA22 ?

hi

new price is rm4.5k

http://new.photos.yahoo.com/maravana21/album/576460762334866473/photo/294928803498434516/21

anything call me..

red with white stripe mini...

eloo bro... just curios. the red n white stripe mini you don't want to sell ka. How about the price? (if u decide to sell it laa hahhaha)

I'm looking for old skool Colt Galant GTO ...
dude ur car hv to done alot of mods ... :shcokedcamo:

gambar xbelh buka la........email terus

---------- Post added at 02:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:20 AM ----------

gambar xleh buka,email saya [email protected]

email pic to me
teng2foong@hotmail
my friend very intrested
price ? i thought you said rm3800 already ?

bro dont dig up old post lah...2006 u know..now 2009..... come on man...,

bro interested but cant see your photo's...

Re: bump...

still cant view the pics...bump for u...pics please... thanks