what great night spots have you been to??

unker, we old already so no point going to clubs right? no girls want to give a look also. Maybe if we go club also we sit at a dark corner and no one will notice there's a person there and thought got ghost...Hahahahaha...

But telling the truth, I've never been to any clubs, believe it? really never been to 1. Even MOS...hahaha My club is my room....private clubbing room with a girl:rofl::rofl:...Hahahaha...

u sure o not...u go those places all the PRC flood around the Unkers ar...cos got lotsa money to open bottle...:dancing2::rofl:

haha...yala, seremban dead la...tats y i move to kl already...go back onli even 2 or 3 months...

---------- Post added at 11:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:17 PM ----------

there are some good places in kl...but the good clubs dam expensive...

i prefer smaller clubs or bars...ones with live bands also nice

bullet, sure lah...no nice car and no handsome look...Hahahaha:rofl::rofl:

KK, seremban is quiet but sometimes I enjoy it also. Quiet and not so hectic like KL. That's why I go up to KL on weekends and weekdays I spend my time here having dinner with my family, drive around some empty roads or date a girl out and have some woodfire char kuey teow by the roadside...got good and not good also...Some more Seremban is still consider a safe town..not much crime here not say 100% also don't have but I still dare to walk along the town alone at around 11pm or sometimes forgot to lock my car and the next morning the car will still be there....Hahahaha:rofl::rofl:

This morning don't know what happen suddenly wake up at about 6am and took a drive from Seremban to Mantin and back...so quiet the road. I saw not even 10 cars....was happily boosting here and there and no cops also...hahahaha:rofl::rofl:

bullet, sure lah...no nice car and no handsome look...Hahahaha:rofl::rofl:

KK, seremban is quiet but sometimes I enjoy it also. Quiet and not so hectic like KL. That's why I go up to KL on weekends and weekdays I spend my time here having dinner with my family, drive around some empty roads or date a girl out and have some woodfire char kuey teow by the roadside...got good and not good also...Some more Seremban is still consider a safe town..not much crime here not say 100% also don't have but I still dare to walk along the town alone at around 11pm or sometimes forgot to lock my car and the next morning the car will still be there....Hahahaha:rofl::rofl:

This morning don't know what happen suddenly wake up at about 6am and took a drive from Seremban to Mantin and back...so quiet the road. I saw not even 10 cars....was happily boosting here and there and no cops also...hahahaha:rofl::rofl:

forget to lock car is the beginning step to becoming a fulltime unker status :adore:

unker, I'm joining u soon lah...don't worry. Now I'm starting to forget things very fast.

1. Forget to lock car..very often
2. Sometimes lock car already turn around walk a few mins then will ask my GF. 'Did I lock the car?' then go back and press the alarm again. Paiseh...
3. Forget wedding dinner dates..sometimes even I received the invitation still ask..'you got give me invitation meh?' or 'I didn't get invitation also' end up kena tiu by friends.... =.='
4. Forget to take things which I keep reminding myself to take.
5. Forget about plans that was set earlier like go for vacation with GF..Luckily she will remind me few days before vacation if she didn't remind sure kena from her already...

unker, I'm joining u soon lah...don't worry. Now I'm starting to forget things very fast.

1. Forget to lock car..very often
2. Sometimes lock car already turn around walk a few mins then will ask my GF. 'Did I lock the car?' then go back and press the alarm again. Paiseh...
3. Forget wedding dinner dates..sometimes even I received the invitation still ask..'you got give me invitation meh?' or 'I didn't get invitation also' end up kena tiu by friends.... =.='
4. Forget to take things which I keep reminding myself to take.
5. Forget about plans that was set earlier like go for vacation with GF..Luckily she will remind me few days before vacation if she didn't remind sure kena from her already...

that 1 need to go full overhaul laa unker TR, gotta eat more "yeh mei" in jln pudu :biggrin:

Umm.. u guys so forgetful geh..:hmmmm:
Drink too much alcoholic beverages ar..
Er i got super power memory le..

Umm.. u guys so forgetful geh..:hmmmm:
Drink too much alcoholic beverages ar..
Er i got super power memory le..

Mel, I don't drink alcoholic stuff wan. I drink tea & plain water most of the time and drink a glass of apple vinegar in the morning . I don't even fancy soft drinks or cold beverages. I used to drink icy drinks but quit it because know that it's not good for the body.

Still remember my only once experience with alcohol, sake to be exact. Just to show some respect to the Jap girl that bought me the drink. End up I mabuk with just a tiny cup only woke up the next morning not knowing anything at all and see her already waken in the bathroom...:banghead:

I just know a few very great hang out spot in Tokyo even some great coffee shop or cafes.....Just there to wash eye lah..then drink Ocha, tea or coffee..Hahahaha

Mel, I don't drink alcoholic stuff wan. I drink tea & plain water most of the time and drink a glass of apple vinegar in the morning . I don't even fancy soft drinks or cold beverages. I used to drink icy drinks but quit it because know that it's not good for the body.

Still remember my only once experience with alcohol, sake to be exact. Just to show some respect to the Jap girl that bought me the drink. End up I mabuk with just a tiny cup only woke up the next morning not knowing anything at all and see her already waken in the bathroom...:banghead:

I just know a few very great hang out spot in Tokyo even some great coffee shop or cafes.....Just there to wash eye lah..then drink Ocha, tea or coffee..Hahahaha

TR!! your GF is standing behind you!!! :vroam:

I have many frens who are heavy drinkers..
& seriously majority of them have very poor memory..
& always tend to be forgetful too..

Wah u so teruk geh, 1 cup u mabuk d..
Just like last Fri, i was @Imperial China, Subang Jaya for a dinner & got dis lucky draw..
1 of my colleague got a hamper & b4 he can claimed his prize, he need to
select his choice of drinks namely beer, stout or brandy..
After 1 small glass, his face changed to red so fast le..
& he almost passed out! So i ask him drink lotsa chinese tea & it works..
Er i oso got a prize which is a Canon digi camera, 10 mp..:love:

I have many frens who are heavy drinkers..
& seriously majority of them have very poor memory..
& always tend to be forgetful too..:

hi melody i'm moderate drinking kaki, one week 2~3 times. but memory are still very good .
but when come to male species name,most of the time forget. BUT when come to female species even 1 decaded still can remember. dont know why ler :hmmmm::hmmmm:

Wah u so teruk geh, 1 cup u mabuk d..
:

melody the story are reversed written lar :rofl::rofl::rofl:

hi melody i'm moderate drinking kaki, one week 2~3 times. but memory are still very good .
but when come to male species name,most of the time forget. BUT when come to female species even 1 decaded still can remember. dont know why ler :hmmmm::hmmmm:

let's see 10 years later if you still remember me kah..:biggrin:
i do drink but i possess super duper memory le..:cheers:
i always remind my boss of appointments/schedules/birthdays etc..:proud:

melody the story are reversed written lar :rofl::rofl::rofl:

TR won't lie le..:wink:

let's see 10 years later if you still remember me kah..:biggrin:
i do drink but i possess super duper memory le..:cheers:
i always remind my boss of appointments/schedules/birthdays etc..:proud:

TR won't lie le..:wink:

dear melody comfirn will remember one, coz ur name related to one of my recent hobby (piano).

TR must really leng chai :adore::adore::adore:

wah lan eh unker, u orgy in the bathroom with the jap ger then u forget ah??

really respect u lor :adore:

fs, orgy your head....

XTec, me not leng chai lah...Hahahaha

Mel, then ur boss sure very happy to have you as an assistant.