What Spoils a Movie in the Cinema....

bo cha bo , then can arrange mah si peh gian liao ler.
ur friends kao tian liao, i also want to kao tim liao mah :rofl::rofl::rofl:
boh seh san liao ler

XTEC:wu boh o?seh sian liao?:rofl:...seems like u really beh tahan liao...btw,i really got no idea where to find gurls for you...

Xtec, you still need me to teach you? here got lots of love guru...I'm not any guru. I learn through experience...:smokin:

turbolover me is cantonese (kuansi) lar :proud:

5115 sorry lor :adore::adore:

TR then it should be master lar :rofl::rofl::rofl:

i'm teachew too.haha.mix mix abit i think ok ,moderators will understand and so do others.hehe.

got 1 time i went to watch movie, got 1 guy eat petai for lunch (i think, coz was watching 2pm movie) and he burp few times... the smell really damn kao... nearly pengsan...

maybe this will help GOLD CLASS cinema , damn shiok kocek lagi syiok :biggrin:
u can order wine,champage or etc.. ticket tak payah beratur
seating capacity 30 & 38 niah got incline & masssage somemore..can try for experience

entrance

gc_pic2.jpg

waiting lounge

gc_pic1.jpg

cinema

gc_pic3.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:00 PM ----------

YouTube - Franky and the frogs - cinema switch off your hand phone ad.

YouTube - No Cell Phones In The Cinema: DARTH VADER STYLE

u sure its a burp or fart? haha

its a burp... he burp few times quite loud until his gf oso complain... i think she's embarrassed her bf burped so loud in public (although light is dim in the cinema) but the worst is the smell... :mad:

Malaysian's don't seem to grasp the concept of whispering. Also, what's wrong with putting your phone on silent and communicating via SMS? Some people just don't care that they are bothering others.

Kicking chairs? Been there. Turned around to stare a couple of times to no avail. Finally asked the culprit to stop and wahlah! Success.

i not sure this is spoils or what!!... some youngster go to cinama not watching movie geh..... but they busy with "papaya" massage.... kekkekekekek