Going to buy A-tezza

wmb3223

If there is anyone who can advice abt car reqistration num BGX 212 silver colour tezza previous history here would like to have another car at my family home garage.

Thanks all the help on info provided as realy interested to know more abt this car befor buying.

My dateline is on Wednesday next week as before confirm with the owner:confused::hmmmm:.

Again nice TT yesterday with Austin, Alias and Roy.... Cheers!! bro:wavey:

If there is anyone who can advice abt car reqistration num BGX 212 silver colour tezza previous history here would like to have another car at my family home garage.

Thanks all the help on info provided as realy interested to know more abt this car befor buying.

My dateline is on Wednesday next week as before confirm with the owner:confused::hmmmm:.

Again nice TT yesterday with Austin, Alias and Roy.... Cheers!! bro:wavey:

:wavey: hello, is there anyone can help me??? :hmmmm: Y no answer from all sifu here?? Seruiously need helps from u all frenzzzz member.....as there is no information at the car and need to confirm at wednesday..... :confused::frown::argh:

where is the car location bro...?

Damansara Jaya or Taman Mega..... The owner name Mr. Tan.....:wavey::listen:

---------- Post added at 07:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 PM ----------

where is the car location bro...?

Got a few units for sale on MUDAH....mostly year 99 or 00

yes but those condition not nice..... any recomendation Mr Black:confused:??? That car is for my sister

What was sherman's plate no.. isn't it 212? I m not so sure..

thanks guy seems, is realy great to have new frm u all even as to get the info abt tht car bt is alerady good for me as there is a try and feedback.......... CHeers!!!! :wavey:

Waaa! buying another Altezza huh!...kaya!...kaya!...kaya! :adore:

wmb3223,
sorry didn't answer ur call earlier, i was K.O. these 2 day... sicko....

http://picasaweb.google.com/jason.awlt/20090103Odaiba#5311961648732568850