fs, orgy your head....
XTec, me not leng chai lah...Hahahaha
Mel, then ur boss sure very happy to have you as an assistant.
TR, am his personal Girl Friday..
TR ur talking about which head![]()
TR is head of his company..
fs, orgy your head....
XTec, me not leng chai lah...Hahahaha
Mel, then ur boss sure very happy to have you as an assistant.
TR ur talking about which head![]()
TR, am his personal Girl Friday..
TR is head of his company..

Mel, me as head also very cham wan...Hahaha so many work...
if is ok wan lar 
wow head of which department![]()
especially those ol girl...:girlshit:human resources.......every morning & after work must body check 1stespecially those ol girl...:girlshit:

i am also same like TR, i never go out to clubs on3...
clubs i go usually are golf clubs![]()
Still remember my only once experience with alcohol, sake to be exact. Just to show some respect to the Jap girl that bought me the drink. End up I mabuk with just a tiny cup only woke up the next morning not knowing anything at all and see her already waken in the bathroom...![]()

I usually hang out at Somo in Mont Kiara coz my friends own the place. Good for chilling especially when out with my girlfriend. When it's just the boys, I reckon After 5 is a good place. Other places I think are pretty alright are Sid's, Laundry and Library. Not much of a clubber myself.
Was in Penang recently. Enjoyed my time at Sunset Bar in Feringhi. Was in Fame for the BAT event but it was kinda loud.
mizu, she's a girl can 100% confirm....cause know her since 2006.....not my mistress...

TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT....
Desa Sri Hartamas behind Pelita Hartamas...
The Joe's Places Hartamas...come n try maybe can try something different
The JOE'S HOMEMADE BURGER,THE BEST GRILL BURGER IN TOWN..THICK 5" PATTY COME N TRY

TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT....
Desa Sri Hartamas behind Pelita Hartamas...
The Joe's Places Hartamas...come n try maybe can try something different
The JOE'S HOMEMADE BURGER,THE BEST GRILL BURGER IN TOWN..THICK 5" PATTY COME N TRY
Read of this place called "Level 7". But forgotten where it is. Anybody know?

I usually hang out at Somo in Mont Kiara coz my friends own the place. Good for chilling especially when out with my girlfriend. When it's just the boys, I reckon After 5 is a good place. Other places I think are pretty alright are Sid's, Laundry and Library. Not much of a clubber myself.
Was in Penang recently. Enjoyed my time at Sunset Bar in Feringhi. Was in Fame for the BAT event but it was kinda loud.