Car History (and Future) of DC5 Owners - Just for fun thread

meor, teach me ah next time.. it'll be nice if we can find a big tarmac and just trash the car to all sort of thing.....

talking about autocross... when is the next one? i'm more keen on this one than the sepang day to be honest....but sepang pon ok jugak..kekeke.

any local grassroots events?

An extensive history of hondas huh bro... and i guess that will continue for quite some time to go huh.... and possibly beemers... gotta love beemers tho...

hehe.. im uncle liao... soon will need a 4doors saloon car mah.. then if can get M3 or M5 ok mah still can go track!

Benzer:

Bro, honestly la, you don't look that old !
besides ......... i heard women like older men :biggrin:

Bump: Benzer:

Bro, honestly la, you don't look that old !
besides ......... i heard women like older men :biggrin:

mine:

1st: Honda Civic EF9

2nd: Honda Civic EK9

3rd: Honda Civic ET1

4th: Honda Civic FD2R

Future:

Hybrid Type R??? who knows...

miahahahahahhahahahahahahaha

Sharing mine.. :

1) Vios 07 ( New vios )
2) DC5 Type R

Btw thanks for my parents that fulfill my request. As i'm just 19 YO this year

Sharing mine.. :

1) Vios 07 ( New vios )
2) DC5 Type R

you lucky f**k :biggrin:

when I was your age, I was driving an old pass me down car !!!!!

if I were you , I would use every opportunity to use the DC5 to pikat la-la-mui (young girls)

dc5 should still be able to impress them at that age.

when you reach late 20's to early 30's ....... DC5 does not have enough ATTRACTION power anymore :thefinger:

you lucky f**k :biggrin:

when I was your age, I was driving an old pass me down car !!!!!

if I were you , I would use every opportunity to use the DC5 to pikat la-la-mui (young girls)

dc5 should still be able to impress them at that age.

when you reach late 20's to early 30's ....... DC5 does not have enough ATTRACTION power anymore :thefinger:

Timmy you luck f**k
When I was 19, I was riding a 2nd hand 5 year old motorbike i bought with all my savings for RM 2,000!!!

Aaron you f**k!

When I was 19 I walk few kilometres frm my campus to KLCC. After few weeks only I realized there's a bus that goes straight to town frm campus hahaha

Aaron you f**k!

When I was 19 I walk few kilometres frm my campus to KLCC. After few weeks only I realized there's a bus that goes straight to town frm campus hahaha

Hhahahahahahah
So i guess that makes u a dumb f**k!

Apa la meor, belajar 5 tingkat, bodoh 10 tingkat...

lucky fucks, poor fucks, rich fucks, dumb fucks, gay fucks ..........

Conclusion drawn: DC5 drivers are all fukkers :thefinger:

Hhahahahahahah
So i guess that makes u a dumb f**k!

Apa la meor, belajar 5 tingkat, bodoh 10 tingkat...

hahahaha thats what i always say to my staff hahahahhahaa hahahahahahha

now back at me . cibaiiii! those were the days when i was still, naive. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

---------- Post added at 07:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 PM ----------

lucky fucks, poor fucks, rich fucks, dumb fucks, gay fucks ..........

Conclusion drawn: DC5 drivers are all fukkers :thefinger:

GAY..........................long time din use this word in the forum. hahaaha

GAY...word only vagabond use only....hahaha.............!

YAw90...wa lau u only 19 ah....19years old have a vios ..than dc5...umhh..boleh tahan..

wheni was 19...haha....not even have a license to ride a yamaha 80cdi..yet la.,.haha

so lucky u guy.....

Sharing mine.. :

1) Vios 07 ( New vios )
2) DC5 Type R

Wah, ur still younger than me yaw, I'am 20 this year..

1)honda stream 02
2)Yaris 06
3)honda stream 05(Facelift)
4)Altezza type Z
5)DC5R

Thanks for my parents in Indonesia too.. :love:

wa..jack9531.. u also boleh tahan....umhhh

im old ledy....eiiiiiiihhh