WTS Zaptor PLATINIUM EDITION -VS

bro,untuk mazda 323, harga siap pasang berape dan macam mane caranyer?

Bump: bump..............

bro,untuk mazda 323, harga siap pasang berape dan macam mane caranyer?

Bump: bump..............

its rm95 with Gdex express

installation manual/diagram and warranty card is provided

it just connects to battery, easy DIY installation

still available?
interest here!!

yuhuuu.bro kenny, area cheras got a, i live there, i want COD this thing.. where to find a.interested ni.:driver:

thanks bro kenny for the service..not yet try the performance coz have to go back to office.:proud:

i f i go to ur dealer, same price izit

Bump: i f i go to ur dealer, same price izit

i f i go to ur dealer, same price izit

Bump: i f i go to ur dealer, same price izit

u can nego wit them

or if u near sunway, u can go directly to after12 motorsport.they can instal for u

its same row with Links Power, infront Tom's/Toyota service center

Bro. I just bought your raptor platinum from after12motorsport in sunway. Just a quick question does the light keep blinking all the time or does it tell you when its idling, charging or discharging?

as long as its blinking..mean its working :)

3units sent to ampang, 2units to sarawak, 1 unit to ipoh, 1 unit to pahang

thanks members for support :)

Wei kenny, can you PM me your bank account details? CIMB/Maybank. RM95 rite? Including postage to Wangsa Maju hehe. Damn hard la when youre not around in KL anymore lol!

bro...
interested to get zaptor platinum... pm me best price for post to bukit beruntung:proud:

bro...

have receive the unit on monday ... terus install in my kelisa

immediate effect:
1. head lamp became more bright
2. engine more pick-up
3. engine room more ceria sebab ada 'bling2' hehheee

so puas ati lor... thank a lot bro...

any more sugestion of performance part to install???? may be can be plan for next time upgrading project hehheee:biggrin: