Top Speed 225 km/h
Rear Disc Brake
Fuel Regulator
New Radiator
New Distributor
Project S Grounding Cable

Call Only - 017-3333045

At this moment the car now is at Terengganu.
BUMP!

bro nice car
pm me your best price
serious buyer
thnx for your reply

pm me your best price,cash buyer here.
tq

bro, you got my PM and SMS. kindly reply for best price.

bro...tried calling u....but ur not picking up the call...serious buyer here...thank u...

i've viewed the car, everything is so tru as advertised. wait for my money next week bro...

what kind of seller la, i offered 27k, still don't want to sell, and booked by 1 fella for 25k.. be reasonable la fira.. anyway, if the fella don't make it, i'm here but offering the same price as v2b does la of course..

I think Fira6907 is a good seller. He hold on to his words. Once he agreed to 25k, he stick to it untill the buyer reject the deal. Bravo bro.

notorious,
I'm sure u dun wan Fira to sell to others (with higher offer) if u booked this baby, rite? Be patience and ur turn to bargain will come (if the deal din materialise). Cheers bro..:beer:

p/s - seller can reject ur offer anytime. Hehe..:driver:

Just my 2 cents...:biggrin: