Evo/lancer spotted in town

Today afternoon when go check my car at my fren workshop,spotted a Wilayah register number plate yellow Evo 9 at the 998 car wash opposite my fren's shop at MUAR,cant c the number clearly,is tat anyone from tis forum?

Spotted a evo6.5 red, wilayah plate with MLOC sticker in JB during raya first day :hmmmm:

spotted red evo 6 JB plate near dynasty hotel traffic light...someone very familiar...:)

:adore::adore: wah ... kantoi Mr. VP ... what he doing near the hotel ... :rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 AM ----------

Spotted a evo6.5 red, wilayah plate with MLOC sticker in JB during raya first day :hmmmm:

:hmmmm: The Red Legend belonging to the Aircraft Radar Specialist? :rofl::biggrin::thefinger:

hahahaa, u so fast guest who already....see customer wor.....but that was last week...heheheee

this tread like TTS tread wan?? hahahaha...

kampoon,
next time if you want people to spot you.. pls drive slower...

evolutionz,
if you can spot the red 6.5 at dynasty hotel.. what were you doing there as well? lolz

got info on a female driver driving an evo4 ..anybody know who is this?

Spotted 1 flat black E3 at Ulu Bernam R&R yesterday...tot it was ND...but he was in Melaka yesterday :hmmmm:

Spotted:
1. Silver E8 WNC XXXX @ Mc D Tmn Putra Ampang on 23th Sep 12.00 am...
2. White E6 ??? ???? @ Ayer Keroh on 26th Sep 01.00 am...
3. Red E7/8/9 ??? ???? (CF rear boot) @ Ayer Keroh on 26th Sep 01.30 am...
Any 1???

:hmmmm: Who's???

:hmmmm: The Red Legend belonging to the Aircraft Radar Specialist? :rofl::biggrin::thefinger:
Heard frm fren tht fella in M'ca laa bro!

i only know a lady driving Gta ...evo4 not sure....at kepong area or where?

Spotted a yellow Evo 9 (I think, still have to get used to identifying Evo generations) with 6669 on his license plate.

Met him this morning 9:30 at the roundabout when we both entered Jalan Kuching, he later too changed onto Jalan Tun Razak direction towards Menara Celcom (where I left the highway).

Person from the forum? Seems he's living close to my place

Andreas

PS: Took a pic of his car when he was directly in front of me

black E7 always driving around puchong jaya area...opposite IOI mall....wander he is a mloc member or whether he might join us as well....:)

evolutionz, i stay in puchong, black e8. i see a blue evo 5 or 6 at next to a cafe oldtaste. if not mistaken got mloc sticker there. then lately i have seeing this white evo10 rounding in the same taman too. i think stay in puchong area too.

black E7 always driving around puchong jaya area...opposite IOI mall....wander he is a mloc member or whether he might join us as well....:)

he is a Honda sales person in puchong at the honda showroom near your office :)

saw white evo7 no plate: 5988 at kepong near steamboat restaurant opposite jusco....

---------- Post added at 01:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:43 AM ----------

oic...u know him ah...
the blue evo5 is at the shop called aircool...heard he is the boss there.

saw white evo7 no plate: 5988 at kepong near steamboat restaurant opposite jusco....

---------- Post added at 01:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:43 AM ----------

oic...u know him ah...
the blue evo5 is at the shop called aircool...heard he is the boss there.

no lah... i went with johnny to view the car previously. johnny was looking for a black evo 7 few months back.

how is the condition...i see the car everyday also very shining one