Evo/lancer spotted in town

hahah cool....what you studying wei...

yeah its me hahaha...

Yup i study there too but I'm at the main block .

expenditious and egiewan , nice to meet you both then ^^ .Hope that is a chance to meet you both hehe. Well , mine also a silver 1 ^^.

Hahaha...I'm taking HELP's UEL business studies program. How about you guys? Yeah hope to see you guys soon. T3d, you got come to Wisma HELP or not? I think the silver Evo 8 that I saw most of the time is expenditious. Black rims...looks like Advan RS am I right?:rofl: Oh btw, I saw another black S204 also....sometimes he park at Wisma HELP but most of the time he park in front of Wisma UOA there.

Yup i study there too but I'm at the main block .

expenditious and egiewan , nice to meet you both then ^^ .Hope that is a chance to meet you both hehe. Well , mine also a silver 1 ^^.

yours also silver one is it...nice nice...but never see before.. should come for TT wei..atleast can see how u guys look like..

Hahaha...I'm taking HELP's UEL business studies program. How about you guys? Yeah hope to see you guys soon. T3d, you got come to Wisma HELP or not? I think the silver Evo 8 that I saw most of the time is expenditious. Black rims...looks like Advan RS am I right?:rofl: Oh btw, I saw another black S204 also....sometimes he park at Wisma HELP but most of the time he park in front of Wisma UOA there.

ahaha yeahh..black advan RS
and im taking bachelor in business...
if you see me come say HI la alright...

Sure no problem :D You park at Wisma HELP everyday? Parking fees a bitch wei wakakaka.

hahahah nope...i rarely drive my car also...unless i have to..then i park mainblock..
normally i drive a truck..park along the curb on the housing area haha..

you? where you park..wisma crazy la now...last time cheaper..

you got msn ahh bro...

hahahah nope...i rarely drive my car also...unless i have to..then i park mainblock..
normally i drive a truck..park along the curb on the housing area haha..

you? where you park..wisma crazy la now...last time cheaper..

you got msn ahh bro...

Yeah got bro. [email protected]. Oh same like my fren la....sometimes he drives his Storm and park on the kerb LOL. But still kena saman la but fark it hahaha. I park in Wisma HELP lor...the parking fees I share with another friend of mine:biggrin:

haha yeahh i got like alot already..but they said the saman there dont need to pay...
you drive the evo everyday is it?

Hmm , rarely going to wisma help .Unless , I have to do my exam , so i'm going there .. Im studying I.T . Sad to say ,my department is at the main block.:banghead:

yours also silver one is it...nice nice...but never see before.. should come for TT wei..atleast can see how u guys look like..

I rarely drive my car to the college.Im staying at the our college accommodation.Just a few steps to main block haha!I haven't join the club yet lol!Hope to see both of you too :proud:.

spotted many evos lately.....black color E9 with no plate 91 at jln ipoh HSBC
red color E7 with plate number 88 at sri damansara kepong.....

juz nw saw i a group evo and few scooby and 1 red color FD2 in melaka~
tat got few evo i saw their ride pic in zth~most Dazzling is metallic green color evo~

oh... no wonder expenditious dun join us for tt anymore... nicely lepaking with the help uni chicks... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

dun so greedy la... intro some to us... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Saw a yellow evo CT9A with rear carbon boot goes up to Muar Bridge tis afternoon,saw 6~7 unitsToyota Mark x from Singapore lepak around Muar Food Street yesterday night and 7~9 units Suzuki Swift from Singapore today noon,eh?out topic liao?hehe...

Saw one white Evo 6.5 kitted evo but without the spot light drivin slowly from 1U to SS2. no 1115 or similiar. Very nice n clean. :proud:.

Spotted blue Evo 9 parked in Jalan Bukit Bintang at the corner where KFC's is on other side, close to Low Yat. Plate starts with WHA.

Took a pic of the nice done Evo!

Andreas

woaw , you should bring me along haha!~
Anyway , expenditious you're a member ?

haha sure sure..add my msn la bro.. [email protected]

t3d was that your car today...
silver evo 9 number plate also 9...

---------- Post added at 08:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:24 PM ----------

just my cents...not really smart announcing the specific places of ur encounters with Evos...

actually true laa..
kinda dangerous...

haha sure sure..add my msn la bro.. [email protected]

t3d was that your car today...
silver evo 9 number plate also 9...

Lol , ya that was me ...Had my paper there.
Why didnt say hi to me ...i might hug you there n then lol!
If im not there also .. write me a piece of paper ....
ya no problem i will add you^^
Really hope to meet u ler brader~

http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/3357/image995.jpg

spotted this Lan Evo at jln kepong besar just now...is it a Evo.8 MR?

but 1 thing i sure its vry fast~~~:biggrin: