MLOC Convoy to Malacca-Historical Town-2009

hi Andreas,

congrats..... u r the 1st evoX in MLOC, cant wait to see yr new ride, i am sure it will be a unique one with special paint job.......like that we need to try to keep up with yr speed then.....:)
cheerz
Thanks guys, looking forward too.

About the speed we have to see, I have absolutely no experience to the Evo or 4 wheel driving at all, besides all the technology built into the Evo X. I'm just to oversteering and rear wheel driving, that's what I know best.

Besides that I haven't much experience with the Malaysian streets and roads anyway :-)

We'll see, training will help to get used to the car, can't wait for the first training in a secluded area or in Sepang, to learn how the car reacts in certain situations.

Andreas

u will love 4wd..........get leslie to bring u to his favourite place.....dark and curvy roads.....u will sure get the feel of what 4wd can do...:)

evolutionz,
can.. i bring my tamiya car in dark curvy car parks in shopping complexes.

the dark side pls refer to our legendary b18c-r and kampoon (over took a skyline with lancer glx)

So, for those who are interested to make a noise & having fun in Malacca, please list your name below..Cherzzzzzzzzz.......

KL MLOC:-

1. Lancer 7891
2. EvoZ
3. Mizu
4. Mistaken Identity
5. Madiewater
6. Iqmal
7. KH sim
8. Leslie
9. B18-C
10. Insaniac7.5
11. Ivan

MALACCA MLOC:-

1. Azizi
2. Kojai
3. Nizam
4. Chaboy
5. Aidil
6. KJ Han
7. Jacky
8. Akmal Zaaba (you better come...b4 I boycott your ikan bakar!!!hehehe)
9. Badrul
10. Ramdan

JB MLOC:-
1. Alfred
2. Pabloiceman
3. Ley

Dear All MLOCians...

We will organizing the Malacca Convoy Trip on the 24th October 2009 (Saturday).
The convoy is only for 1 day trip to Historical town...:driver: :driver:

The place to gather up & exact time will be sent out via SMS..Stay tune...:smokin:

So, for those who are interested to make a noise & having fun in Malacca, please list your name in the first page of this thread!!!!..Cherzzzzzzzzz.......

1. Lancer 7891
2. EvoZ
3. Mizu
4. Mistaken Identity
5. Madiewater
6. Iqmal
7. KH sim
8. Leslie
9. B18-C
10. Insaniac7.5
11. Ivan

1. Azizi
2. Kojai
3. Nizam
4. Chaboy
5. Aidil
6. KJ Han
7. Jacky
9. Badrul
10. Ramdan

1. Alfred
2. Pabloiceman
3. Ley

The new date suits us much better, therefor we have decided that an Evo X should join in (if Naza can finally provide me my car - two weeks gone and nothing happened):

1. Lancer 7891
2. EvoZ
3. Mizu
4. Mistaken Identity
5. Madiewater
6. Iqmal
7. KH sim
8. Leslie
9. B18-C
10. Insaniac7.5
11. Ivan
12. A4XRBJ1

1. Azizi
2. Kojai
3. Nizam
4. Chaboy
5. Aidil
6. KJ Han
7. Jacky
9. Badrul
10. Ramdan

1. Alfred
2. Pabloiceman
3. Ley

[/COLOR]Newbie here, wish to join but newly proposed date clashes with my trip to Singapore, have fun guys :wavey:

evolutionz,
can.. i bring my tamiya car in dark curvy car parks in shopping complexes.

the dark side pls refer to our legendary b18c-r and kampoon (over took a skyline with lancer glx)

u can bring any car bro..but if yr monster can come...sure be a big celebration...change new color wor.....7 colour combination....rainbow style.....with super pearl finishing...

and BIG hello pussy airbrush on the bonnet... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

...looking forward to meet u guys...btw update me on activity you expect while in MKA...so I can start browsing the suitable venue...

Zi, tentatively, we will arrive at Melaka on the afternoon..maybe we go makan2 first (your open house ka..hehehehe), the after that we round Melaka town. Final activity is photo session.:driver::driver:

We will discuss this matters during TT this weekend and i will update you ASAP..

Zi, tentatively, we will arrive at Melaka on the afternoon..maybe we go makan2 first (your open house ka..hehehehe), the after that we round Melaka town. Final activity is photo session.:driver::driver:

We will discuss this matters during TT this weekend and i will update you ASAP..

remember to arrange 'pitstop' at the famous nyonya cendol... damn sweet and cooling... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

damn - raya 2nd go there cannot enter malaka town. jammed all the way from ayer keroh to town. kempunan already wei....:confused:

Just wanna ask, usually how fast do u guys speed during convoy? Thinking wanna join but later if cant catch up, hehe malu liao.

Marzuki,Mizu, did u guys had TT last weekend? any update...

Zi,

Ya, we have TT last weekend and i will call u up for re-confirm the tentative and schedule during at Malacca..to all that have TT last weekeend..cherzz to all of u guys..

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:23 PM ----------

Just wanna ask, usually how fast do u guys speed during convoy? Thinking wanna join but later if cant catch up, hehe malu liao.

Bro..pm me your contact detail..

regarding speed i personally cannot advise but sometime we will go fast but all the way, we use to drive slow lah..:biggrin: :biggrin:..we will have a few stop and dun worry lah..hehehehe

bro rewlie,
don worry, u can always cruise with me coz my speed is around 90km/h to 120km/h....:)

bro rewlie,
don worry, u can always cruise with me coz my speed is around 90km/h to 120km/h....:)

rewlie,the statement above is only applied during corner.so now u know what to expect :listen: