Pics & Vids from 4th Oct 09 HPC

romen_

Hi Guys,

I'm romen, was in the lone myvi of the day :)

Here's some pics from my cam, do let me know if you want extra pics of your car.. They're probably somewhere in the 700+ taken that day..

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/Ssmuc4HcT-I/AAAAAAAAIzA/rEXmSOLqSp0/s400/Pano3.JPG

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmtcImRvBI/AAAAAAAAIvA/JC4s2UOLuYc/s400/DSC02740.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmteBZ2plI/AAAAAAAAIvI/nA3VAMfQjQg/s400/DSC02764.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/Ssmte2rnuvI/AAAAAAAAIvM/6FuNh0UiQwM/s400/DSC02772.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/Ssmtf2tPZzI/AAAAAAAAIvQ/x-ruoFuo5AI/s400/DSC02779.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmtgvSdWHI/AAAAAAAAIvU/wnnyXbQexbs/s400/DSC02787.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmtiphxKVI/AAAAAAAAIvc/90bR_1-TdGA/s400/DSC02796.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmtktSUvjI/AAAAAAAAIvk/X4uwsxqfXys/s400/DSC02825.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmtmuwkTyI/AAAAAAAAIvs/QiPRRb5K8HY/s400/DSC02847.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmtnTkugmI/AAAAAAAAIvw/psKz99msnJA/s400/DSC02849.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmtpN0SJkI/AAAAAAAAIv4/YNN0NsC7Wzg/s400/DSC02865.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/Ssmtqy7fbWI/AAAAAAAAIwA/csjjTA3l0M0/s400/DSC02875.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/Ssmtr4Sr2KI/AAAAAAAAIwE/h3oIHjE8duM/s400/DSC02879.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/Ssmts2CpxgI/AAAAAAAAIwI/uRB9_4w1Yjk/s400/DSC02880.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmtvxCzMZI/AAAAAAAAIwQ/fRC73IiqZRU/s400/DSC02884.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmtxtG1jXI/AAAAAAAAIwU/Zrfw4lroRfU/s400/DSC02885.JPG

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/Ssmt2SoouyI/AAAAAAAAIwo/i6_0IVon3Mg/s400/DSC03047.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/Ssmt4ShXeAI/AAAAAAAAIww/sTkqEkQcrps/s400/DSC03053.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/Ssmt6Uz9n3I/AAAAAAAAIw4/PJF-QRP6rcM/s400/DSC03062.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/Ssmt7e9D8mI/AAAAAAAAIxA/uBYDXJNoGmI/s400/DSC03063.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/Ssmt_JP7RsI/AAAAAAAAIxQ/W4umyGEMGzs/s400/DSC03085.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmuGALowlI/AAAAAAAAIxo/oEWvy3KqEYQ/s400/DSC03104.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmuLNQYuqI/AAAAAAAAIx4/lB1dsvb6iQo/s400/DSC03151.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmuR23FTPI/AAAAAAAAIyU/a4xFLh4ZhrI/s400/DSC03187.JPG

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmuS-wi2PI/AAAAAAAAIyY/l3HfrA9cBFA/s400/DSC03202.JPG

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmuY_2CdAI/AAAAAAAAIyw/lx89R1DFKrQ/s400/DSC03352.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmuXqLu8YI/AAAAAAAAIys/hj3ULkr57vc/s400/DSC03349.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmuZ3sM4BI/AAAAAAAAIy0/rDuFFI44tVA/s400/DSC03413.JPG

Here's a short clip of some spins in GP2 session..
No offense to any of the drivers, just sharing some ball-shrinking episodes :D

[youtube]YtB9v9yE0vE[/youtube]

Here's another vid of the very first session on track ;)

[youtube]3SaZykp6nJo[/youtube]

---------- Post added at 05:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:58 PM ----------

hei thanks for the pics... can u email me more pics of my car (if you have any)?
i'm in the yellow mr2. my email add is [email protected]
thanks!

Sure bro!
Here they are ;)

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmuHeSHUnI/AAAAAAAAIxs/idzLxswESfg/s800/DSC03119.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmuBkzZMXI/AAAAAAAAIxY/nHVBqUNiTuk/s800/DSC03087.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsmuGALowlI/AAAAAAAAIxo/oEWvy3KqEYQ/s800/DSC03104.JPG

thanks romen_!
yes, i think you are the only myvi that day :D

can you send me more pics of my car, black sgti no 012 :biggrin: thx
spiral_ at hotmail dot com

Romen, whatched your videos this morning. great driving. You were there only in the morning?

thanks romen_!
yes, i think you are the only myvi that day :D

can you send me more pics of my car, black sgti no 012 :biggrin: thx
spiral_ at hotmail dot com

No problem bro!

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_j0F3DQ-4kjU/SsnRtwg5M7I/AAAAAAAAI2E/e8vNbU1jBEM/s800/DSC03059.JPG

phat7,
bro. wallet sakit la if go for afternoon too.. LOL

thx bro romen.. but can you blacken out the no. plate?:biggrin:

or just simply remove the pics.. coz i have downloaded all.

thanks a lot

hey bro, any pictures of a blue honda accord euro R by any chance? hehe thanks

that's ur car :D i see...

i think i have some pics of ur car too...

oh yea...

bro romen

pls search n see got the pics of my n my friend's car or not...

many many thanks :)

hey bro..nice pics..great job..any pics of my satria r3??
the only satria r3 participated tat day..sorry if i offended anyone on track..tried to control my insanity ;p

hi bro,nice photoshoot there...
im the black golf gti...any more pics of me???
there is no pics from me bcos i forget to bring my camera
btw u got a nice camera holder/bracket (dono wat it call)on your head rest

Here's a short clip of some spins in GP2 session..
No offense to any of the drivers, just sharing some ball-shrinking episodes :D

What kind of car are you driving? There is some whining noise in the video, is your car supercharged? Great video. Wish I can be there to run.

I drive a humble myvi 1.0.. yes it's supercharged, but only puts out a paltry 80-ish whp :s
In GP2 that morning, I'm probably the only ride with less than 150bhp, LOL

Guys, will email the pics to you later today..
Later boss sees me I kena goreng later :rofl::rofl:

I drive a humble myvi 1.0.. yes it's supercharged, but only puts out a paltry 80-ish whp :s
In GP2 that morning, I'm probably the only ride with less than 150bhp, LOL

Guys, will email the pics to you later today..
Later boss sees me I kena goreng later :rofl::rofl:

Boss mana dare goreng u wor?
u r boss also ma...ooopppsss..is ketua kuli:thefinger:

hei romen, mind email me or post my fren's car as well?
he was driving a gun metal grey mx5, was in grp 1 in the morning session as well.