VW Passat CC Coupe In Malaysia

Does the Passat CC share the similar interior features like the new Toyota Camry model?

Hey I found out that comparing with Camry, just a little bit of utility is sacrificed for a lot more style and flair, along with a host of high-tech features, to create a product that promises to be more desirable and exclusive

Oh there is one more special feature I discovered...Passat CC has the Lane Assist feature that will guide your car automatically to reduce accident rate...pretty cool.

At first I was very very attracted to this car, but now I'm comparing it to other makes and models and I'm wondering if this is really the car that will suit me. Guess I'll have to go take a look/ go for a test drive

Hey I found out that comparing with Camry, just a little bit of utility is sacrificed for a lot more style and flair, along with a host of high-tech features, to create a product that promises to be more desirable and exclusive

Haha from the front it really looks like a Camry still

No,there is no such thing.He is just being sarcastic.hehe.
He is trying to say you will get immediate accident after letting go of the steering wheel.haha.

omg , I thought for real ,
Now parking also dun need hand already, how i know maybe now no need steering wheel...

Then what is this Lane Assist actually ?

Park assist, you don't need your hands on the steering wheel.Align the car for side parking and it will do the job for you but it will take forever to do it.Lane assist i'm not sure.maybe someone here can explain.

Basically, the lane assist is somekind of alarm ,

when you turn that time, and you overturn the steering, the car will alarm you of potential crash..
I think is like that...

Great technology.Don't know whether they will be able to detect granny or strays jumping in front of the car.hehe.

I thought i can sleep during traffic jams , or maybe even do some make up ,
saves a lot of times if can drive without hands ..^^

You need a driver then.lol.
The lane assist only assist you if you accidently veered of the path and you still need to step on the gas pedal and brakes.