thanks romen_!
yes, i think you are the only myvi that day :D
can you send me more pics of my car, black sgti no 012thx
spiral_ at hotmail dot com
wow..ur sgti is very fast. Im not able to pass u in few attemps..haha...
thanks romen_!
yes, i think you are the only myvi that day :D
can you send me more pics of my car, black sgti no 012thx
spiral_ at hotmail dot com
I drive a humble myvi 1.0.. yes it's supercharged, but only puts out a paltry 80-ish whp :s
In GP2 that morning, I'm probably the only ride with less than 150bhp, LOL
Guys, will email the pics to you later today..
Later boss sees me I kena goreng later![]()
Bro, cant find you.. were you in the afternoon session?
Hehe bro you had lotsa video time, but just a few pics only.. i've sent them to you :)hey bro, any pictures of a blue honda accord euro R by any chance? hehe thanks
Bro, which is your car?that's ur car :D i see...
pls search n see got the pics of my n my friend's car or not...
many many thanks :)
Sent :)thanks bro...:) can you send my car picture to my email??([email protected])the number is 010..:)the only original vios..ha^^thankx a lot bro..:)
Sorry bro, my friend didn't get a good pic of you whilst we were all out in GP2hey bro..nice pics..great job..any pics of my satria r3??
the only satria r3 participated tat day..sorry if i offended anyone on track..tried to control my insanity ;p
Didn't see you in the morning session?hi bro,nice photoshoot there...
im the black golf gti...any more pics of me???
there is no pics from me bcos i forget to bring my camera
btw u got a nice camera holder/bracket (dono wat it call)on your head rest
Yep, sent ;)hei romen, mind email me or post my fren's car as well?
he was driving a gun metal grey mx5, was in grp 1 in the morning session as well.
LOL xxxtrym, 1.5auto vs 1.8manual.. mana bolehwow..ur sgti is very fast. Im not able to pass u in few attemps..haha...
My car? LOL it's a very normal Myvi econobox.. nope, it's my own car.. if it were a company car it'd be more heavily modded :PPlease feel free to email me some pics of your car. So, it is a company car? :) I can tell the lack of power, but the corner speed is very good. What is the weight of the car? FWD, RWD or AWD? Is it Toyota.
LOL it's purely DIY.. the black spray does wonders to make it look expHi Romen.
Great pics! Can you email me pic of my car? Its the blue RX8 (no. 015). email add andrewkuanyc[at]gmail[dot]com
Thanks!
Also, saw your camera mounting set up. Very nice! May i inquire what brand is it and where can I get one?

You must have been in GP2.. lolz GP2 has the least amount of picsI was on the morning session.. dark color 96'accord :)
Wah, you're an instructor ok..Thank for the Pic......(Kelisa)....not yours Romen, my car was the slowest of the day...HAHHAHAHA

wow..ur sgti is very fast. Im not able to pass u in few attemps..haha...

bro, where got fast wan.. everything is stock :proud: and using falken road tires only
which one is you?
Bro Romen, any chance you have pics of my car no. HPC-029..GP1 Blue Subaru Sti?
nice picture bro..... i'm number HPC-102 , nice to meet you .
Woohoo..Thanks beatnik.i got ur pic bro..
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2500/3986858381_0ae1589f21_b.jpg
and i got a few pics to upload.. will do later at home tonite :proud:

I was following u almost all the time in the 3rd session..haha...driving vios je.. -.-"