Anyone experience with N1racing?

this kind of attitude happens in HK last time but lately over these few years, great changes and improvement coz they realised customers are out utmost important assets in business....root of everything...without them, they will be no one playing games or even standing there....

so i think malaysian still need to be fine tuned towards that understanding - the importance of customer service, lately my company also emphasizing in sales satisfaction index - very harsh punishment for any complaints received from clients - but still long way to go, long and challenging to be exact...I noticed not only lowyat...many other places..too.....

For me, I dont like a too friendly staff who follow u up ... down and keep persue u to buy their staff (that would be scary) ... and at the end, they get pissed when u wouldn't purchase anything. The most important to me is the quality & honestly in the work and bussiness. Off course, we should expect the right service from the staff, which I see in minority of the well established performance shops, there are still room for improvements.

Well i believe the root of all problem is coz their basic salary is more than enough for these retail assistants, imagine if their basic is rm 500 and they need to work to earn their commission i believe it will help makin them work instead of playin around seeing a few comment bout lowyat, and even sg. wang.

But for most retail assistants what most buyer needs from them is info, price, and most important is discounts. I believe lots of these people have more than enough basic salary so they wont really bother to sell any products. :smokin:

Btw try go shopping around china u will be amazed how pushy n friend those sales person can be even givin u a chair, give u a drink and ask u to take ur time b4 u step into their shop. :rofl: But it's kinda scary coz it makes us feel their out to get us or sumthing. Competition helps consumers perhaps most industry needs more reputable competitor to stir up the market instead of lettin sum think they can lead the market the way they like it.

this is always the problem. when a staff thinks he/she has got status because he/she is working with a big company/brand/store, customer service often suffers. sorry if this is offensive but you cant treat these bunch of posers with respect.

i have come across bad service many times and i don't give them face at all. i will make it known to them that they are just working there. even their shop managers just work there. they don't own the brands so wth are they so proud off? they act like assholes then they should expect to be treated like one. :smokin:

this is always the problem. when a staff thinks he/she has got status because he/she is working with a big company/brand/store, customer service often suffers. sorry if this is offensive but you cant treat these bunch of posers with respect.

i have come across bad service many times and i don't give them face at all. i will make it known to them that they are just working there. even their shop managers just work there. they don't own the brands so wth are they so proud off? they act like assholes then they should expect to be treated like one. :smokin:

AGREED!!!

Me too...Sometimes dam pissed off with some staffs either frm workshop or whatever shops as they acted the shop belong to their father or their own.

I most disrespect a person when he disrespect my ride and handle my ride roughtly most of the times...
But acted like a dog when dealing with car owners who drove a newer version ride...

Dam idiot attitude and really low class people who doesnt know how to evaluate themself in terms of education and income and only know to judge a book by its cover...
Im not trying to insult or show off over here but just to share my experience.

:proud:

AGREED!!!

Me too...Sometimes dam pissed off with some staffs either frm workshop or whatever shops as they acted the shop belong to their father or their own.

I most disrespect a person when he disrespect my ride and handle my ride roughtly most of the times...
But acted like a dog when dealing with car owners who drove a newer version ride...

Dam idiot attitude and really low class people who doesnt know how to evaluate themself in terms of education and income and only know to judge a book by its cover...
Im not trying to insult or show off over here but just to share my experience.

:proud:

Well that's why some shops survive thru the years while sum tapau fas fas. When i see any shop tries to simply open stuff on my ride without proper protection i straight away shout at them. Even if it's local made or import it's still our money and we are payin them to service us. If it's foc then I sure diam diam la. :biggrin:

My Salute to You...

I wanted so much to bambo kao kao to the person who treated my ride roughtly but just dont wana hurt their feeling....

Solty8,next time can accompany ah? We Fcuk those fellows together ok? hehe

My Salute to You...

I wanted so much to bambo kao kao to the person who treated my ride roughtly but just dont wana hurt their feeling....

Solty8,next time can accompany ah? We Fcuk those fellows together ok? hehe

:biggrin: Depends on where u go dude, some places if too ulu i oso diam diam just plan to buy spare if they scratch those parts or break them. But usually if ICE i DIY or go to those installer i know well. Ride ar need lots of work now but if u dun mind ur car have a local made follow behind then I sure can accompany u along. :rofl:

Btw las time I remember desmond responds to forum posts i guess nowadays too bz till no more read up. :rolleyes: