MLOC Convoy to Malacca-Historical Town-2009

Alamak...True also laa...Then you are Sultan of the Monster ya...

Haiyoh,yr ride stock ka??? Tomoro i go bambo ah kit and ask him why my ride not as fast as yours since my ride also stock? hehe

I only Sultan of Swing laa (the drink) ... :rofl:

When u saw my ride fast laa ? My ride sleeper stock laa ...almost never seen on the road ... becos hardly driven lor ...until cobwebs and dust collect ... hope no tikus make sarang can liao otherwise all wiring and hoses jahaman :banghead:

Collecting dust yalah, no tikus make sarang lah, last week only recharge ur battery and warmup ur car :rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:46 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:42 AM ----------

Paul..no problem bro..but if you manage to come back..join us bro.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Paging for bro Ley or Alfred...any JB team coming??? :confused: :confused:

Azizi, by end of this week, we will discuss our tentative accordingly..

Keep on counting man..lets make malacca "Huru-Hara"..hehehehe
So confirm 24th Oct? Then i can make the call...
Some of my member boycott still never get their t-shirt lah :confused:

Collecting dust yalah, no tikus make sarang lah, last week only recharge ur battery and warmup ur car :rofl:

:rofl::rofl::thefinger: thank u thank u .... scared later like your car tikus gigit wayar ... preparing for my return ...then i take her jalan-jalan to Thailand ... :rofl::rofl: so that she don't merajuk ... :nurse::rofl:

ok...la, i remove my engine and fix in my persona campro 1.6 engine .....
so can join us lor...kekeke

me also change to Wajalution emblem...so,bro rewlie...come and join us...:smokin::smokin::smokin:

---------- Post added at 02:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

rewlie comelah join us.....
i also the slowest car in the town.......:driver::driver::slug::slug::help:
join us lah......

Haih ok la ok la i join la, so what's next? whats the plan for this trip?

So confirm 24th Oct? Then i can make the call...
Some of my member boycott still never get their t-shirt lah :confused:

Alfred,

So far, we stick and confirm on 24th..you can make call. i will also sms you the detail when we finalized with melaka team..i not yet discuss with Azizi...:biggrin: :biggrin:

Regarding the T-Shirt..i will try to discuss it with Leslie and Ben..:banghead:

Paging to Leslie & Ben!!!!!

---------- Post added at 09:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:03 AM ----------

Haih ok la ok la i join la, so what's next? whats the plan for this trip?

rewlie,

you can pm me your contact no..i will update the front list and add your name into in..

Welcome to MLOC...:driver:

JB members boycott???

King, if Leslie/Ben/S9 can't make it... so you help on JB members t-shirt's issue la (if u got time)...
or ...I'll be in KL 16-18 Oct 09 (3 days)...I can collect for them...

Alfred, sms me the qty and size...

most probably i will be coming.. but tumpang someone lah...

James, the word "King" is registered trademark in MLOC. Only Marzuki/Lancer7981 can use that calling/term. Others who use kena tembak wor :rofl::nurse::rofl:

Btw, my ride stock laa ...

The driver stock again?hehe...u biar betul la,jgg...

---------- Post added at 05:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:36 PM ----------

Sleeper?really sleeper?really really sleeper?really really really sleeper?real......

rommi,
i know you will be in KL those dates.. come join us lah!!!!

ya la... me now naik basikal only... lolz...

if not i meet you guys there lah.. i take plusliner... hehehehehe

JB members boycott???

King, if Leslie/Ben/S9 can't make it... so you help on JB members t-shirt's issue la (if u got time)...
or ...I'll be in KL 16-18 Oct 09 (3 days)...I can collect for them...

Alfred, sms me the qty and size...
Thanks bro,
i'll sms you the details

King,
sorry cannot join the event ths time coz of tight work schedule...
please remove my name from the list, tnx...

King,
sorry cannot join the event ths time coz of tight work schedule...
please remove my name from the list, tnx...

:banghead::banghead::banghead:...A bit frustated lah if our bro Ley cannot join the event...

Hehehehe...anyway, somehow we have to work for living..no problem bro Ley...
If somehow you boss say, "you can off duty on saturday the 24th", then you "pecut" yout tme to melaka strait away..hehehe :rofl: :rofl:

24th ...
i try my best coz got sambutan DYMM negeri sembilan....
8.00pm got tayangan wayang gambar ' jangan pandang belakang congkak" at sri menanti area
hopefully i not terlibat,,,,, hehehehe
bro lancer7891...
pls give me timetable (xtvt) for our convoy ...pm me