if ah kit not joining...I will boycott his workshop...hehehe eventhou now his workshop got new hydraulic jack....

if ah kit not joining...I will boycott his workshop...hehehe eventhou now his workshop got new hydrolic jack....![]()

24th ...
i try my best coz got sambutan DYMM negeri sembilan....
8.00pm got tayangan wayang gambar ' jangan pandang belakang congkak" at sri menanti area
hopefully i not terlibat,,,,, hehehehe
bro lancer7891...
pls give me timetable (xtvt) for our convoy ...pm me

No lah... now his workshop 'canggih' already...got new hydraulic lifter, Snap-on tools and he is planning to buy dyno machine...dyno dynamic...
back to topic...so are you coming back and able to join the convoy???
I cant make it, my wife just recover from stomach operation, previously i thought she can make it due 24th october, but looking at her condition now seems like not suitable for a long road trip, thus i need to withdrawn and be at home with her cooking washing bla bla bla.. sorry guys.
Hope ur wife will have a speedy recovery... take care!...
Hmmm...i guess this is not the right time for you to join the convoy..
take care of your wife & see you next time bro..:proud:
My car is still not ready, will be very tight for 24th to get it ready, but Naza guy will try it's best.
Naza sales guy to throw a little key over party?!
Andreas

Updated.....!!!
Anybody who still interested please let me know....
I will post the schedule & tentative of the convoy by this week (Thursday)
Azizi / Leslie, need you guys to advise me regarding the email item ASAP..

Guys, please confirm your attendance and update the list...thanks.
Melaka convoy namelist:-
1. Lancer 7891
2. EvoZ
3. Mizu
4. Mistaken Identity
5. Madiewater
6. Iqmal
7. KH sim
8. Leslie
9. B18-C
10. Insaniac7.5
11. Ivan
12. A4XRBJ1
13. Inn79....
14. Azizi
15. Kojai
16. Nizam
17. Chaboy
18. Aidil
19. KJ Han
20. Jacky
21. Akmal Zaaba
22. Badrul
23. Ramdan
24. Alfred
25. Pabloiceman
26. Ley

Hehehe....just skipped to the last page...anyway now the headcount already 28...refer to 1st page... now i'm looking for the suitable venue.