Altezza spotted!!!

Silver Altezza spotted from Eastin heading towards Jalan University at around 11.30pm Tuesday Oct 6 '09.:wavey:
The car gave me a friendly honk. Would have honked back but he blew by me so quickly!
Fast! :biggrin:

If you are on this forum, cheers! :top:

spotted black altezza WL*363 at Summit USJ..

recently keep spotting altezza every 2~3 days..:biggrin:

The owner works in summit, got hp shop there. 6M/T.

ooh... .. ..
is owner regular forummer ? tt-goer ? if he'd notice, mine was parked
no far from his (45° approx. 20 feet away clear sight... )

hope to meet the owner cos i'll be spotting it very often then....

White altezza W** 9666 spotted and convoyed from Putra Heights to USJ around 3.45pm.

spotted a silver tezza 7070 just beside perkim plaze ipoh road this morning

spotted AR XXX black..in my workshop...ready to rocks on the road noww...

Bl@cktezz@, you are the MAN.. the Yellowpages of Altezza fellowship as you know almost all altezza owners especially those in klang valley.... :adore:

spotted 363 in summit parking lor...... i think the owner would hv spotted mine too as
we parked in the same zone.. heck, same row.....

Bl@cktezz@, you are the MAN.. the Yellowpages of Altezza fellowship as you know almost all altezza owners especially those in klang valley.... :adore:

spotted 363 in summit parking lor...... i think the owner would hv spotted mine too as
we parked in the same zone.. heck, same row.....

Hahaha...just so happen to know most of the owners. I know 363, he's my fren. Bro, what u doing in summit everyday? 'char kuat' ar? hehehe. Wah, Can drive all the way to summit, can't come for t.t in Taipan?

working on a project at the nearby building (HeiTech).

nobody calling for tt in the tt thread, i thought no tt

:rolleyes: alamak..when we have TT and invited you..you say you very far and cannot come :banghead:

Now you say nobody call for TT...:confused:...so does that mean that our next TT you will def come ..:hmmmm2:
If that is the case..how about this coming Friday..I can call the rest to come....:rock:

Very the far, cannot come TT wei... :biggrin:

J/k, count me in this coming friday. I'll be around.

Spotted very clean white tezza, Dxx 9000, should be quite new, passing on fast lane southbound MRR2 near Tesco Ampang last night...no pics cause stuck in middle lane:hmpf:

:rolleyes: alamak..when we have TT and invited you..you say you very far and cannot come :banghead:

Now you say nobody call for TT...:confused:...so does that mean that our next TT you will def come ..:hmmmm2:
If that is the case..how about this coming Friday..I can call the rest to come....:rock:

ok taiko :rock:

spotted white tezza bhl7766 near sg.besi (kl-seremban highway) today

spotted a white altezza wkl2399 with TOM's emblem at thai club on last saturday night.

i spotted a dark green tezza in sukhumvit, bangkok last saturday morning. :P haha. it's lexus IS200. the colour is nice and rare. dunno plate no. can't read thai. :P