i spotted a dark green tezza in sukhumvit, bangkok last saturday morning. :P haha. it's lexus IS200. the colour is nice and rare. dunno plate no. can't read thai. :P
sukhumvit ar.. got go soi cowboy ma ??? .... hehehe...
i spotted a dark green tezza in sukhumvit, bangkok last saturday morning. :P haha. it's lexus IS200. the colour is nice and rare. dunno plate no. can't read thai. :P
sukhumvit ar.. got go soi cowboy ma ??? .... hehehe...

wfan....
waahhh 12:32 AM you still spot Altezza.... in dreams is it?![]()

ah hahah.. no la.. spotted during earlier at evening time on the way to puchong....
frankly.. nvr spotted any in my dreams.
AE111_SEG,
Big Thanks for giving me a ride and a fine tiptronic experience...
me never fully explore the tiptronic mode yet..
David, u missed a lot man!....

Nevermind David, tis week friday sure can explore more experience...never ending one!![]()

david ar.... ah hahaha...
![]()

AE111_SEG,
waaa..... i want also................ noob here maa... must learn from sifus... hehe
hv to pay cover charge one.. opps... i still hutang my cover charge not paid yet...

ah hahah.. no la.. spotted during earlier at evening time on the way to puchong....
frankly.. nvr spotted any in my dreams.
AE111_SEG,
David, u missed a lot man!....