Altezza spotted!!!

i spotted a dark green tezza in sukhumvit, bangkok last saturday morning. :P haha. it's lexus IS200. the colour is nice and rare. dunno plate no. can't read thai. :P

sukhumvit ar.. got go soi cowboy ma ??? .... hehehe...

nope. didn't go there this time. just hang around soi nana cos hotel is nearby there. but went there before. the tezza i spotted also during i have breakfast in hotel. it just zoom by only. :)

Wednesday spotted white altezza on LDP near IOI Resorts area..

Thursday spotted dark grey/black altezza ???9112 at summit usj traffic light.

This morning spotted black altezza WMP 7?9 on SILK highway heading towards Puchogn on LDP,
drive super fast, tried to play, but i not manage to... :(

hahaha as we were talking about Blue Pearl Altezza, today spotted one on LDP
but couldn't get a glimps of the car number (too far & the blue pearl is accelerating fast lor...)

wfan....
waahhh 12:32 AM you still spot Altezza.... in dreams is it? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

ah hahah.. no la.. spotted during earlier at evening time on the way to puchong....
frankly.. nvr spotted any in my dreams.:biggrin:

AE111_SEG,
Big Thanks for giving me a ride and a fine tiptronic experience...
me never fully explore the tiptronic mode yet..

David, u missed a lot man!....

spotted black tezza with Sard bodykits W*E 8668 in NKVE towards north..... Bro pls use handfree when driving........ safety first OK

ah hahah.. no la.. spotted during earlier at evening time on the way to puchong....

AE111_SEG,

Nevermind David, tis week friday sure can explore more experience...never ending one!:biggrin:

AE111_SEG,

waaa..... i want also................ noob here maa... must learn from sifus... hehe

guys... just wondering if you know any altezza owner who's staying in Malacca...?

AE111_SEG,

No problem lah bro..... anytime...... You have a nice ride....so much potential !!.

Spooted white tezza this morning around 9.30am in PLUS Highway nearby Sg. Buloh Interchange from North heading South. I'm about to exit and suddenly saw some nice car zooming past my right. :)

spotted WNT 25*7 white bodykitted altezza at TPM Bkt Jalil just now... nice rear bumper...pinjam leh..? hehe