Altezza spotted!!!

wow!today saw a altezza black in jalan imbi 7xx1,drive so damn fast at kepong and cheras,few times i try to smoke him but leave me very far away.how come this altezza can faster like the rocket? cant believe.

yalor... oh.. i spot a new hair style, hehe..
but i not sure which taiko is which taiko there.. but saw a
couple familiar faces which i can remembered from last year BBQ at Michael Tie's place..
that day sort of last minutes attending the good o'l friends TT at BRJ too.

1JZtezza, so which is u ?.. :P
btw, i didn't drive my car that night (hibernating it during the weekend),
drove my wife car.
58xx donno..

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He is the thorn among the roses and he wear spec ...hahahahahahahaha

And i call him UNCLE YAP hahahahahahahahaha :smokin:

oh.. i got it... stepwyew, how about u ? u were there also, right?

wow!today saw a altezza black in jalan imbi 7xx1,drive so damn fast at kepong and cheras,few times i try to smoke him but leave me very far away.how come this altezza can faster like the rocket? cant believe.

Oh the Black color altezza 7711...no need to try smoking or chasing it. It's a super duper altezza...believe it or not! Even i also dare not go near that car.:rofl:

wah coming from austin means THIS black car comes more TRD and TOM's loaded than austin's car hahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Oh the Black color altezza 7711...no need to try smoking or chasing it. It's a super duper altezza...believe it or not! Even i also dare not go near that car.:rofl:

this one i know... personally saw the car during last year bbq d.. engine super duper, interior & exterior also super duper... :nurse:

Last night, spotted some altezza taiko TT'ing at BRJ, Alam Damai,
-> 1816 (black), 6808 (white), 9168 (mica red), 7711 (black)
797 (black?) & PearlBlue tezza...

walau crazy ar nameplate and color also come out!!!!!

wfhan do you understand the meaning of discreet?

I think I will not dare to meet u in person now that numbers and colors are coming out.

sheesh....

oh.. i got it... stepwyew, how about u ? u were there also, right?

I was sitting just next to uncle yap

---------- Post added at 03:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:59 PM ----------

Bro YellowNic,

If is refering to me , dont say i drive very fast lar , or else my parents will ground me from driving the altezza car jor........just mentioned that you spotted me lor ....hahahahahahahahaha , anyway honk me if you happen to bump into me on the road ...we go the curve makan penang food ....my treat ok?

see yeah :driver:

Fellow big brothers...

Can i know where i can find your TT thread? or gathering thread? I don't wanna create too much spamming ady here and there.. i only dare to masuk kacau onto those TT thread forum...

So far... I am actually looking for 2 person... Big Brother Jahax and Bro Porosaki... (i really hope that they still remember me far back before...)... as i need some helps here...

My name is Kyle Chen Kien Yuen... I saw the group of Tezza appears on the cheras there last friday... but everyone seems to be happy with their meal... and i was just on my disccussion with my buddies there... so i dare not to come kacau, else wise i takut i be forced to swallow the blue Beams engine emblem...

I needed some helps on an awareness thing i am doing... I know it is rude if i just crash into someones area and simply call off a gathering... like "Who the fuks do i am i am!"...

but This event i am trying to do, is related to a petitions signing sessions... which will be happening on 29th November 2009, Stadium Bukit Jalil's parking lot.. at 11am... and i know i be getting gang bang later on that day for breach into so many car forums...

here in zth only, i have breach into celica, mr2, cefiro, honda intergra - vtec, sentra.. then vwagon club, drift.com... italiaauto, and more incoming within this 3 weeks time...

All i ask for is where can i find back the the TT organizer of Altezza clan... so that i can invite you all over to join me and a lot others groups of car club owner... for just 1 thing...

A S.O.S Awareness Campaign, with peace and following rules... just to sign a petition/memorandum... and unites as in one words... we are Malaysian... and when we units... We are 1Malaysia!! (p/s: I dare not to yell inside here also.. please don't force me eat the blue emblem)...

here is the link of the main page of this event..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-talk/311625-s-o-s-awareness-campaign-29th-nov-09-stadium-bukit-jalil-main-page.html

WGX ***5 at DBKL depot in Chan Sow Lin while passing by in my daily ride...

Spotted W*k4224 at tanjung puteri golf resort Johor baru last sunday...nice ride...with 18" rims....park mine just beside it..

Spotted a blue Altezza travelling on the highway from Narita Airport towards Tokyo city on Monday...:biggrin:
It is a good to see that the Altezza's are still on the Japanese roads...:top:

Spotted another white and biege Altezza when walking back after shopping in JUSCO in Kanazawa in Yokohama. And also saw 2 skyline and a RX7...:love:
Never expected to see any Altezza since most have been shipped out from Japan...

Grey u having holiday at japan ? nice... :)

Nope Mike...here on a training program..and learning some Japanese language too...hahaha...arigato gozaimasu

wow. so nice of u have training in in jap. u sure see lots of kawaii. where u stay? got go kabuki-cho or not?