Toyota Corolla Apex Trueno Fujiwara version

Cars for sale

Toyota Corolla Apex Trueno Fujiwara version

weh epin kete ni ko bawak kehulu kehilir tara road tax ka........manyak terror la ini worang.........;p;p

adoii..... ini kete sekarang saya pakai mestilah ada rotax apek.... tara rotax sape berani pakai... lu tara percaya mari tengok saya punya kereta ada ke tara rotax..... huhuhuh... no plat pun ada tau....:smokin:

ada...tapi.......... hehehehe.. biarlah rahsia.....:driver:

where's ur location?
btw... nice car but why are you selling it?

huhuuu..very sad to say.... i just want to test market only... but.....huhuhu... many2 people want to drive it home........

kanine test market aye?..come i test my 11 size worx inside your arse.some people are just born daft.

You forrest gump mer.... already said for track car of course no pink slip for road legal lar :stupid:

---------- Post added at 02:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:28 AM ----------

You forrest gump mer.... already said for track car of course no pink slip to be road legal lar :stupid:

bro, please mind the language. we are here not to make fun of each other. its either you are interested in buying this car, or you dont. other type of conversation, we have it in other threads.

Looking at this thread, the seller obviously are not serious in selling the car. Track car for sell for sale? With geran rahsia? Test market? You must be taking this too seriously.... i am not so i am playing along on this seller's game. No offence though :stupid:

Dude, what do you mean im taking this thread seriously. im just advising you not to spam ppls thread. Thats all. Whether got registration letter or not, or seller's seriousness in selling the car, that is out of the question. No offend was taken. =)

huhuhuu...why u so angry??? rilex bro.... if u seriusly want to buy thiz car,just pay the higest price & take it home.. the grant that i use now not the 86 grant... its another car grant...temporary use only... if u not believe,just call & deal with me... ok... dont spam ppl thread....check it out how much the ae86 with grant ppl sale....???? over 50k u know!!!

Please stick back to the topic and no more flaming!!! 1 more flaming post. I will lock this thread.

Epin, is this car still for sale? if not PM me to delete this thread. TQ

dont be angry!!!! thiz car has been soldd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

car sold & thread closed.