my BOT experience wit a very WELLKNOWN workshop at Kuchai Lama

your workshop at pandan indah izzit optima?

No lar... the problematic workshop is at Kuchai Lama. The workshop i am going now is at Pandan Indah. But not Optima.

Have you really check ...there's WALBRO FUEL PUMP ?!!

But this one check already. He didn;t cheated me on this.

my turbo kit damn cheap wo... workshop at my hse wo... pocket empty like hell..... so i will regret like hell la... hahahahaha

Cheap is cheap.... reliable or not...? Hehe... I heard something today.... Kekkee... Opss..

Bro...NO INFOR....Hmm...Jut wanna tell you all....
Before bolt on turbo..should reseach all the shop first....should get all feed back before going to the shop..and..make sure you know all about TURBO-KITS....
DONT BOT if pocket empty...
DONT AIM FOR CHEAP STUFF...If not.. You will REGRET in your next future !
:rock: cheers GUY !!:smokin:
Hope can help !!
EDITED :)

izit ur car done there b4? i heard from some other friends said. Anyway if u asking me go there again, i rather kill myself. Pls think twice if u r goin there

Though the workshop is very famous for MYVI BOT. But this owner is not driving a MYVI.

Yeah yeah...

Cause that shop is famous for MYVI BOT ma... 0.7bar... yao mou lan...? Injector leh...?
Hehe..

Hehe... Yau chin yan..... haih, what to do...?

kenny thx for cleaning up my TB n some other stuff :wavey:

izit ur car done there b4? i heard from some other friends said. Anyway if u asking me go there again, i rather kill myself. Pls think twice if u r goin there
ya..But...forget about it bro :)...Atleast we had learn our lesson /experience... All just a money problem...
Next time should get all the info ...and DONT repeat our mistake twice...
good luck !! :cheers:

sorry to hear that man, hope u got better luck in the future!

1 times experience remember for my entire life:banghead:, nvr go there anymore:smokin:

---------- Post added at 03:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:33 AM ----------

ya..But...forget about it bro :)...Atleast we had learn our lesson /experience... All just a money problem...

yap thank..

---------- Post added at 04:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:35 AM ----------

sorry for out of topic, which injector suitable for honda civic 7th generation D17a5? any sifu?

i tot the workshop u went is damn good ma.. u always there... now tiu chao edy..?? hhehee...

Bro...NO INFOR....Hmm...Jut wanna tell you all....
Before bolt on turbo..should reseach all the shop first....should get all feed back before going to the shop..and..make sure you know all about TURBO-KITS....
DONT BOT if pocket empty...
DONT AIM FOR CHEAP STUFF...If not.. You will REGRET in your next future !
:rock: cheers GUY !!:smokin:
Hope can help !!
EDITED :)
]
no info??? aiya i thought u can share some info wif TS ma.:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

wat happen to u wif the shop? not "song" the shop d?
change ur ecu d?

]
no info??? aiya i thought u can share some info wif TS ma.:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

wat happen to u wif the shop? not "song" the shop d?
change ur ecu d?

Haha!! Ntg happend la... :biggrin: This forum already wrote down all the info by the owner...and you already know what happend ad... no point to share those INFO...
:wavey:

Haha!! Ntg happend la... :biggrin: This forum already wrote down all the info by the owner...and you already know what happend ad... no point to share those INFO...

sigh... same as i use to hanging there but now...

then good la. :rofl:
when ur car done? wanna test test wif my car? turbo vs NA :biggrin:

Cheap is cheap.... reliable or not...? Hehe... I heard something today.... Kekkee... Opss..

kns .... hand itchy wanna rearrange wire resistor broke... now injector resistor fix d ... buy another 4 spare... now fixing the air cond back with the new turbo.. done already race with u .. kekekekeke :rofl:

Went the shop recently, feel sorry on ur case. At least learn sometime, your money is not wasted, cheer up man! I should think b4 go then. Thx.

dun BOT is the best... less problem to worry about... hahaha

Vtec enough lo... Why still need BOT ? :P

Its the time for K20A ...

Any DPRO Representative is in here? If yes please back up ....

Vtec enough lo... Why still need BOT ? :P

Its the time for K20A ...

Any DPRO Representative is in here? If yes please back up ....

-.- k20 18k only for engine.... -___________-

whoaa vtec sum more turbo eh... thanks for sharing bro..