MLOC Convoy to Malacca-Historical Town-2009

Just wanted to confirm our attendance once again (with or without Evo X).

If we're without the car (will be a close day-to-day decision if ready or not), I need somebody to pick us up at our place as we're now without any ride at all (got rid of shitty old Perdana).

Secondly, due to an event later Saturday (starting at 6pm) where I do have a chance to meet the PM I need to be back in time, so unfortunately we're not able to stay in Malakka. Hope this is in line with what is planed, as what I was told so far from Philip.

Looking forward to a crazy event, this time we're bringing our camera too for some photos!

Andreas

calling for some 50:50 not sure coming or not members.....pls come & make some noise in melaka...:)

wah sounds massive! syok! but too bad can't join liao.. :(

have fun guys! :driver:

alamak?! aiman, can't join ar? oversea or your turbo issue? if turbo...nizam got spare...can ask him to give you very good price...:biggrin:

btw...thanks for the 'thing' you've bought...it fit perfecto...sms me your acc#:listen:...

Aidil, from MKA can't make it....but Ace aka evolution9682 from Muar can join...cheers.

UPDATE ON: 19 OCTOBER 2009

1. Lancer 7891
2. EvoZ
3. Mizu
4. Mistaken Identity
5. Madiewater
6. Iqmal
7. KH sim
8. Leslie
9. B18-C
10. Insaniac7.5
11. Ivan
12. A4XRBJ1
13. Inn79
14. Zaim (i cannot remember your nick lah..!!)-expenditious
15. ealt
16. Ah Kit
17. Andyizwan
18. Azizi
19. Kojai
20. Nizam
21. Chaboy
22. ACE @ evo9682
23. KJ Han
24. Jacky
25. Akmal Zaaba
26. Badrul
27. Ramdan
28. Alfred

Just wanted to confirm our attendance once again (with or without Evo X).

If we're without the car (will be a close day-to-day decision if ready or not), I need somebody to pick us up at our place as we're now without any ride at all (got rid of shitty old Perdana).

Secondly, due to an event later Saturday (starting at 6pm) where I do have a chance to meet the PM I need to be back in time, so unfortunately we're not able to stay in Malakka. Hope this is in line with what is planed, as what I was told so far from Philip.

Looking forward to a crazy event, this time we're bringing our camera too for some photos!

Andreas

Andreas,

So far im still arranging the schedule for the convoy. Might be finalised and posted on this thread tomorrow..

But if 6 pm you got an event..i just can say its pretty tight..but you can somehow skip the last event (normally the photoshoot event) and headed back to KL for your event..:banghead:

Hopefully your ride can be ready for this convoy as we are really excited to have the first EVO X in the club and joining the first convoy..:driver: :driver:

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:44 PM ----------

King, checked, updated and just replied...

Seremban kakis going to join us...could be very huge this time...hehehe

Zi, noted & thanks..will finalised and post in this thread by tomorrow...

Seremban Kaki's only a few lah..but hopefully can grows...hehehehe :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:46 PM ----------

Headcount 29 already ,my name not on the list,hehe...

Bro..sorry lah ..hehehe...

Aziz already add you inn..:biggrin:

For others..come join our biggest convoy to melaka this Saturday..let's burn our tyre, let our carbon out..& spinning in melaka town this Saturday!!!!..yeeeehahahhahaha...:driver: :driver:

Attention all MLOC members joining this convoy. I have confirmation from bro Azizi that there is a big enough place for photoshoot in Melaka. I am suggesting that we hire models to join us for the photoshoot.

Budget is around RM 300 to RM 400 per model. As we have so many cars, I suggest we hire at least 2 models for RM 800 where each car pay RM 35. The model fee actually is RM 28++ per car but if we top up to RM 35 per car, we can pay for their meals also.

Please let me know if you guys wanna hire models.

Attention all MLOC members joining this convoy. I have confirmation from bro Azizi that there is a big enough place for photoshoot in Melaka. I am suggesting that we hire models to join us for the photoshoot.

Budget is around RM 300 to RM 400 per model. As we have so many cars, I suggest we hire at least 2 models for RM 800 where each car pay RM 35. The model fee actually is RM 28++ per car but if we round up to RM 35 per car, we can pay for their meals also.

wah,good idea but i dun have a really nice camera to shoot that,hope mloc member can help.Mizunori77,the model with bikini kah?huhu....Hiaz....still didnt polish my car yet,cf hood dull already...

just bring watever camera you have lar. i'll bring mine also. faster go polish and wax your car lor... :biggrin:

Budget is around RM 300 to RM 400 per model. As we have so many cars, I suggest we hire at least 2 models for RM 800 where each car pay RM 35. The model fee actually is RM 28++ per car but if we top up to RM 35 per car, we can pay for their meals also.

models.??..huhuhu...i think i need to bring a mask to my hubby....:aetsch::marchmellow:

azizi,

no prob..

i'm not in town that's y ;) thanks for the offer anyways!

wah got models somemore!! damn! :(

james.. where's james.. take pics for me yo! hehe

Looks like evo gonna jammed melaka....it's gonna be a happening tts!!!:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:01 AM ----------

models.??..huhuhu...i think i need to bring a mask to my hubby....:aetsch::marchmellow:

Mmmm...i tot our mloc'ian girls/wife/chiabo already beautiful enuf to be a model la...! :biggrin:

Blade888,
Looking forward to meet you all from north as well, still got time to plan...

---------- Post added at 07:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:39 PM ----------

azizi,

no prob..

i'm not in town that's y ;) thanks for the offer anyways!

wah got models somemore!! damn! :(

james.. where's james.. take pics for me yo! hehe

next time sure....hang out sumwhere...

if James forgot...Mizu will do it for sure...:rofl:

Same laa ... taukeh!! Celebrate 1 day advance won't make a difference .. actually your b-day was 9 months ago laa ... day of conceiving lor ... :rofl::thefinger:

Master & Sifu, pls help to include me. Thanks.