MLOC Convoy to Malacca-Historical Town-2009

Juz helpin' our fren laa...dun wanna go back m'sia anymore aa?
long time din hv tt wth u leh!

U busy man maa ... when i in town, call u always kerja maa ...

Anyway will/should be back next week laa ... my 'mistress' rindu already ... :rofl:

Bad news from our side, car won't be ready before Monday earliest, as I'll repaint completely :-(

Sorry for the bad news, I know most of you are waiting for the first MLOC Evo X, but this paint job rather be good and not just fast to meet convoy to Melakka.

Speaking of that, we're without a car currently, so in order to participate looking for somebody to give us a ride. Eva and I can either split up or ride in one car with you, please pm if you can offer ride from and to KL.

Tq,

Andreas

Hi Inn79,
if really you become the KPWKM Minister,please allow Chinese Guys to marry 4 ah...Boleh ke? hehe

Marry 4 ah???can..hehehehe..marry at siam lah...:rofl: :rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:09 PM ----------

Bad news from our side, car won't be ready before Monday earliest, as I'll repaint completely :-(

Sorry for the bad news, I know most of you are waiting for the first MLOC Evo X, but this paint job rather be good and not just fast to meet convoy to Melakka.

Speaking of that, we're without a car currently, so in order to participate looking for somebody to give us a ride. Eva and I can either split up or ride in one car with you, please pm if you can offer ride from and to KL.

Tq,

Andreas

andreas,

already sms you the place. You just come and hook up with members car..:biggrin:
c ya tomorrow...:driver:

---------- Post added at 02:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:09 PM ----------

azizi...wah...wah... u likes talking about polygamy ek....:biggrin::biggrin:

jameswwt = pls remember that married 4 means 4,000,000 burden in ur head..huhuhu.. if i allow chinese guys to marry 4, how about malay guys... maybe 6 or 7,8,9 or x ?...kekekekek...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Inn..

dun worry lah..all MLOC husband & guys are very good guy..:rofl: :rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

To all members who Joining the Convoy Tomorrow...

Meet Up Point is already sent via SMS..for those who still did not get my SMS, please contact me at 012-3856703.

MLOC Members, Please Wear your MLOC T-Shirt tomorrow & C Ya!!!!

U busy man maa ... when i in town, call u always kerja maa ...
Anyway will/should be back next week laa ... my 'mistress' rindu already ... :rofl:

cheapest labour like me always like tht maa...
Yaa lor...yur 'mistress' really2 miss u much laa paul! kesian woo...:rofl:
giv me a buzz whn u reached here & if got free time we can hv tt lor!

P/S: for the event tomoro...Have FUN guys & dun forget, DRIVE SAFE!!!

cheapest labour like me always like tht maa...
Yaa lor...yur 'mistress' really2 miss u much laa paul! kesian woo...:rofl:
giv me a buzz whn u reached here & if got free time we can hv tt lor!

P/S: for the event tomoro...Have FUN guys & dun forget, DRIVE SAFE!!!

If cheap labor can afford a Evo Legend ... then i :adore: when u get yr bonus and promotion ... :adore:

Ok .. will buzz u ..

Bravo.....MLOC.....another memories......when can we print our History books of MLOC ???

Many thanks to King and Azizi for the organizing of this convoy. It was very well planned and coordinated, especially the Melaka team who have helped to ensure smooth traffic and no one got lost.

The route is a very interesting one once we entered Melaka. There were long highways as well as windy roads and the scenery was nice. Traffic was minimal as well. We also had a great time at Zaaba's place during lunch before we proceeded to the place for group photoshoot. we had to change our ACD to gravel mode some more... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

This is the best convoy I have ever joined. Anyway, just wanna say thanks again to the Melaka team who had been a great host to us today. I could see that you guys were tired during our last TT before we parted ways. We will return the favour when you guys come to KL to lepak. :wavey:

Those of you who missed this convoy, you guys missed out a lot. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Thank you very much for the well organised event, sweet memories to everyone, very well done :proud:

For those who could not make it, pls find some of the actions...

The same are being uploaded in Facebook under user, Steven YONG

You may find me under either RX8ClubMalaysia group, thank you

4039298385_c5bfeffce3.jpg

Ready to Roll Out...

4039298507_545f4eec4f.jpg

4039299577_2a79a1628b.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:12 AM ----------

4040050232_de444c64e9.jpg

Defy Physics...

4039298763_1fe84e08d1.jpg

Arrival to Malacca...

4039298877_15cac5f158.jpg

First Gathering Point...

---------- Post added at 12:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:15 AM ----------

4039299025_bd07830b90.jpg

Photo time...

4040050820_a773e222b7.jpg

4040050972_13033d73fa.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:17 AM ----------

4040051038_fab8c1c9ea.jpg

4040085916_9c0fb4eee9.jpg

4040085988_b79fde6496.jpg

Modification show off time...

---------- Post added at 12:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:23 AM ----------

4039334675_4a21195ce0.jpg

Group Photo session....

4040086336_f53a569a5f.jpg

Mega Convoy begins...

4039334573_78d7491ac3.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:26 AM ----------

4040086460_d190a3e087.jpg

4039334959_2fa79400be.jpg

4040086620_70af370c72.jpg

To Be Continued...

As usual great even with great people, nice to meet some newbie. After some enjoyment now i m back in office....:stupid::stupid:

Many thanks to King and Azizi for the organizing of this convoy. It was very well planned and coordinated, especially the Melaka team who have helped to ensure smooth traffic and no one got lost.

The route is a very interesting one once we entered Melaka. There were long highways as well as windy roads and the scenery was nice. Traffic was minimal as well. We also had a great time at Zaaba's place during lunch before we proceeded to the place for group photoshoot. we had to change our ACD to gravel mode some more... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

This is the best convoy I have ever joined. Anyway, just wanna say thanks again to the Melaka team who had been a great host to us today. I could see that you guys were tired during our last TT before we parted ways. We will return the favour when you guys come to KL to lepak. :wavey:

Those of you who missed this convoy, you guys missed out a lot. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

dammit :banghead:

Nice pictures.EVO X? Hope you guys enjoyed the trip....

As usual great even with great people, nice to meet some newbie. After some enjoyment now i m back in office....:stupid::stupid:

respect...thanks for your time and effort...

To all MLOCians....u guys really rocks..

To All members who participate in the Convoy to Melaka yesterday (KL, Seremban, Melaka, JB)....

I want to say Thank You to you all who really supportive & understanding during the event..Event we are BURN on the hot day, you guys still cool & relax!!!:biggrin::biggrin: Thanks for making this event yet another successful event for MLOC club.:adore::adore:

To KL members. thanks for being punctual and apologies due to my late turn out due to car problem..Thanks for understanding..To new guys from KL, nice to meet you guys..Great to have an EVO X during the convoy..!!!! You guys Rocks!!!!:smokin:

To seremban fella, thanks for joining and we hope that we can get more & more support from your guys..we will continue to support you also...:proud:

To Azizi & the fellowship of MLOC melaka...Thanks for the great hosting & support during our time at Melaka..The road are very good & i love during my car fly at the straight line (terbang masa kat jambatan..heheheheh :rofl: :rofl:)..The Food was great (Zaaba, thanks for the support & will come back for Ikan Bakar at night...).Finally, thanks for making the target to have a photo shoot at Eyes of Malaysia success...!!Love Melaka MLOC....you guys rock!!!!:driver::driver:

To JB team, Alfred who manage to come with Jack Leong & ace..(we spinning at the end of the event at MITC..hehehehe:stupid::stupid:)..Thanks for your support & kindness to joint the event...Long time i didn't see your Varis Machine..hehehehe....Thanks 1000 X from me..

For those who missed out the convoy, we have a total of 21 nos of car cruising & doing havoc at Melaka town....We are in straight line, cornering, cruising & flying all over the road & having fun eating together under one roof...MLOC...Thumbs Up!!!:congrats::congrats::congrats:

Again, great event, great support, great collaboration, great food & many thanks from Me!!!!!Cherzzzzzzzzz..............:wavey::wavey::wavey:

**Please post & upload you photo..cant wait to see it.....

MLOC ROCKS!!!!!!:thrasher::thrasher:

KING a.k.a lancer7891

To Azizi & the fellowship of MLOC melaka...Thanks for the great hosting & support during our time at Melaka..The road are very good & i love during my car fly at the straight line (terbang masa kat jambatan..heheheheh :rofl: :rofl:)..The Food was great (Zaaba, thanks for the support & will come back for Ikan Bakar at night...).Finally, thanks for making the target to have a photo shoot at Eyes of Malaysia success...!!Love Melaka MLOC....you guys rock!!!!:driver::driver:

To JB team, Alfred who manage to come with Jack Leong & ace..(we spinning at the end of the event at MITC..hehehehe:stupid::stupid:)..

You all are always welcome....

Just unfortunately...nobody took video during King and Ace 'doughnut' at the MITC area for the event closing...:biggrin:

You all are always welcome....

Just unfortunately...nobody took video during King and Ace 'doughnut' at the MITC area for the event closing...:biggrin:

Hahahahha...zi..

i just playing around with ace lah...just layan and having fun..hehehehe....:biggrin:

Ace..u are crazy man!!!!:rofl:

Opps, got stunt show, missed :banghead:

---------- Post added at 01:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:32 PM ----------

Nice pictures.EVO X? Hope you guys enjoyed the trip....

TQTQ, Thank you for the warm welcome :wavey: