You all are always welcome....
Just unfortunately...nobody took video during King and Ace 'doughnut' at the MITC area for the event closing...![]()
Hahahahha...zi..
i just playing around with ace lah...just layan and having fun..hehehehe....
Ace..u are crazy man!!!!![]()
[/COLOR]![]()
Group Photo session....
Is that Bobo and ...ahem that i spot in the background??
Thanks syong888 for the pics,my car and me look handsome,wahaha...
---------- Post added at 02:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:26 PM ----------
Not me,my lady is doing the donut,i sitting at passenger seat la.....................wahaha,kidding,kidding.....my lady is yelling loud and i have to stop...haha...
Aiya,me no technic 1...saja saja main main....i enjoy wat my Evo can do la...
---------- Post added at 02:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:38 PM ----------
Next time convoy again can video la...no problem...hehe...
---------- Post added at 02:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:41 PM ----------
Haha,no crazy no fun....
---------- Post added at 02:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:47 PM ----------
Great convoy,nice food,friendly ppl...MLOC Rockkkkkkk.....
And some1 was saying his car kucing laa ... this laaa, and that laaa ... but at last the true face is shown laa!! 

![]()

![]()

syong888,
Thanks for the great pics and also your time & maintain cool event standing in the very HOT condition..hehehehe![]()
Ace, nice night pics...that is so awesome!!
anymore pics???lots of photographer & camera on the day i think..mine still on editing..will post it ASAP...stay tune dude...![]()
So whose car he tumpang?
What great white?![]()

syong888,
Thanks for the great pics and also your time & maintain cool event standing in the very HOT condition..hehehehe![]()
Ace, nice night pics...that is so awesome!!
anymore pics???lots of photographer & camera on the day i think..mine still on editing..will post it ASAP...stay tune dude...![]()

So whose car he tumpang?
What great white?![]()
...hehehe
last time he was know as bobo when driving evoSo whose car he tumpang?
What great white?![]()