MLOC Convoy to Malacca-Historical Town-2009

great event + great car etc....

rugi x dpt join.... next time maybe... congrats MLOC!

Thanks syong888 for the pics,my car and me look handsome,wahaha...

---------- Post added at 02:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:26 PM ----------

Not me,my lady is doing the donut,i sitting at passenger seat la.....................wahaha,kidding,kidding.....my lady is yelling loud and i have to stop...haha...

Aiya,me no technic 1...saja saja main main....i enjoy wat my Evo can do la...

---------- Post added at 02:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:38 PM ----------

You all are always welcome....

Just unfortunately...nobody took video during King and Ace 'doughnut' at the MITC area for the event closing...:biggrin:

Next time convoy again can video la...no problem...hehe...

---------- Post added at 02:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:41 PM ----------

Hahahahha...zi..

i just playing around with ace lah...just layan and having fun..hehehehe....:biggrin:

Ace..u are crazy man!!!!:rofl:

Haha,no crazy no fun....

---------- Post added at 02:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:47 PM ----------

Great convoy,nice food,friendly ppl...MLOC Rockkkkkkk.....

4042094932_2685b39dee.jpg

4041348885_3901632e0b.jpg

4042095182_e3315f28e0.jpg

Pit Stop...Lunch

---------- Post added at 03:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:07 PM ----------

4042095028_18af4d0f86.jpg

4042095262_eb3508a4e0.jpg

4042095310_9542961470.jpg

Thanks syong888 for the pics,my car and me look handsome,wahaha...

---------- Post added at 02:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:26 PM ----------

Not me,my lady is doing the donut,i sitting at passenger seat la.....................wahaha,kidding,kidding.....my lady is yelling loud and i have to stop...haha...

Aiya,me no technic 1...saja saja main main....i enjoy wat my Evo can do la...

---------- Post added at 02:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:38 PM ----------

Next time convoy again can video la...no problem...hehe...

---------- Post added at 02:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:41 PM ----------

Haha,no crazy no fun....

---------- Post added at 02:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:47 PM ----------

Great convoy,nice food,friendly ppl...MLOC Rockkkkkkk.....

:thefinger: And some1 was saying his car kucing laa ... this laaa, and that laaa ... but at last the true face is shown laa!! :thefinger::thefinger:

wah greats events u all done...............
sorry guys i cant makeit...........

4042776052_6d35934024.jpg

4042031319_09867dc7a5.jpg

4042776266_e1627a5106.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:55 PM ----------

4042031555_6ef2c9af02.jpg

4042776446_298d21feb7.jpg

4042031717_fb19b44e5d.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:56 PM ----------

4042776588_628c2113a8.jpg

4042776656_4853f28e2b.jpg

Next stop...group photo

4042031917_0a65dba212.jpg

3rd Group Photo Session...

---------- Post added at 09:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:58 PM ----------

4042031969_060c52b3cd.jpg

See you again :)

After the convoy,i hang out at Malacca till midnight...Take this pic with the"Eye On Malaysia"night view...

• CIMG35201.jpg
    CIMG35201.jpg
    30.8 KB · Views: 156
syong888,

Thanks for the great pics and also your time & maintain cool event standing in the very HOT condition..hehehehe :biggrin: :biggrin:

Ace, nice night pics...that is so awesome!!

anymore pics???lots of photographer & camera on the day i think..mine still on editing..will post it ASAP...stay tune dude... :smokin:

syong888,

Thanks for the great pics and also your time & maintain cool event standing in the very HOT condition..hehehehe :biggrin: :biggrin:

anymore pics???lots of photographer & camera on the day i think..mine still on editing..will post it ASAP...stay tune dude... :smokin:

King,tat pic will be more awesome if with a better camera,i take many pics at there but mostly quite blur,tat spot is a nice place for photoshoot...under renovation at the backside,can c?if finish,will be more cantikkkkk...

---------- Post added at 01:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:34 PM ----------

So whose car he tumpang? :rofl:

What great white? :confused:

The great white is the super duper mighty aka huxx mexx stixx "VIP" car la...who else?haha:thefinger::thefinger:

syong888,

You all are most welcome, now with suntanned look, more macho hopefully

:biggrin:

This is another pic at the same spot i shoot the "Eye On Malaysia"night view,love tis pic after editing,some sort of "wangan style"...The bridge above we pass b4 during convoy heading to the"Eye On Malaysia"....i think the little tree spoil the shoot,next time i bring an axe to chop it for better shoot,wahaha..

p.s.:hope u guys dun mind the pics i post up didnt connect during the MLOC Malacca Convoy...but after the convoy...hehe...

• CIMG34681.jpg
    CIMG34681.jpg
    50.6 KB · Views: 147
So whose car he tumpang? :rofl:

What great white? :confused:
last time he was know as bobo when driving evo
now he is know as bubu coz driving subaru :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ya he is a very happy man now :thefinger:

Syong thanks for sharing the pictures.

During tt at MITC as we were chit chatting, we found out that MLOC stickers are very famous and a few of our members car all kena curi and 2 t-shirt reported lost also ha haaa ahaaaa:rofl::rofl::rofl: