Next DC5 event

Meor, you have better coverage of contact numbers, i only have a few from our original group.

Yaw, of course you are welcome to join.
Location is kayu at aman suria.
Time, lets wait for meor meow to decide

aman suria dekat mana a? sorry i not so familiar with KL's road.. >.<

hmm so many ppl cant attend??

---------- Post added at 03:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:07 PM ----------

if got tt sms me at 0179364635 :D

Thats mine bro, haha..
I'm doing my internship at the design shop beside there, its very boring.. :banghead:

haha....mistaken lo bro...my car is at home dat day...hehe...so..tomolo nite tt???

hey im from pg,& i did tt with some of the forumers in here.
its was awesome,& i looking forward for next tt also.
i had a good time there & u guys r great bro!!!

When TT?... Junior members like myself wanna "bond" with the seniors laaaa... hahaha :biggrin:

to mr.vagabond!!!
i prefer sharing & interaction but not challenge to each other,but there will be a track day at 23rd of november at sepang.
ur welcome to join in without any hesitation.:biggrin:

Cannot la ...... too many pro's like you around Sepang, hazardous to slow cars like mine ............... :biggrin:

besides , my car no "Bride" seat or "Takata" harness , scared tak boleh corner properly :biggrin:

Cannot la ...... too many pro's like you around Sepang, hazardous to slow cars like mine ............... :biggrin:

besides , my car no "Bride" seat or "Takata" harness , scared tak boleh corner properly :biggrin:

Slow konon...

Anyways, is there a TT tonight? please confirm on venue and time. thanks.